You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

You know what? When I saw this topic, I wanted to share my views. Share my views about a couple of the experiences that I've gone through in my life. Then I felt I shouldn't because that might feel like I was telling the stories.

I have seen people's deaths before they died—only a few moments before they died, and I heard about their deaths.

Some of them were my close relatives, and some of them I merely knew. What should I name it? Intution!!!

Sort:  

Good question, my friend.
I believe it is what we call a "gut feeling," or those eyes a mother has in the back of her head.
I also believe it is something that no scientist so far could explain; therefore, I will say that it is also branded as paranormal abilities, and there is nothing wrong with having them.
Go ahead! Write that post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55