Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - Inspired by _ beauty

in Knack4buzzlast month (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Knack4buzz community contest Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by _ beauty." organized by @hive-135004.


Natural Makeup Look YouTube Thumbnail_20240718_231450_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

The beauty of nature is always my first choice when I try to find out what inspires me. Observing the earth in its natural state has a unique quality. I find that of all the beauty of nature colorful flowers especially attract to me.

IMG-20231124-WA0074_1.jpg

I always feel happy and at ease when I look at their vivid colors and delicate shapes. Beyond their beautiful appearance, vibrant flowers make me think of the small pleasures in life. These natural wonders, whether it's a single rose in a vase or a whole garden full of blooming flowers, always make me feel better. They help me to recognize and value the little, lovely things in life.

IMG-20231124-WA0078_1.jpg

IMG-20231124-WA0065_1.jpg

We plant a lot of roses 🌹 flowers in our home garden to make it look pretty. It appears amazing particularly in the winter. When the morning dewdrops reflect off of them. The flowers give our house a beautiful touch and its give a pleasant smell.Its looking so lovely and fresh. Its not just adding beauty to the garden but also abundance of flowers inspires other insects with life and brightness.

IMG-20240329-WA0067_1.jpg

IMG-20240329-WA0072_1.jpgIMG-20240329-WA0066_1.jpgIMG-20240329-WA0071_1.jpg

The flys ,honey bees, butterflies etc attract to the beautiful flowers. This create a happy and energetic atmosphere.Its cool our eyes when we enjoy the beautiful natural environment at our beginning of the day.Starting the day with a peaceful pleasure make our refresh mind. Its also reduce our stress.

IMG-20240307-WA0056.jpg

I also enjoy going to mountainous green places. The smell of clean air and beautiful surroundings has a certain effect. These locations natural beauty always makes me feel relax and at peace a wonderful vacation from the busy life of the city.

IMG-20240613-WA0068_1.jpg

IMG-20240613-WA0028_1.jpg

I love snowfall as much as I love green hills. It is beautiful to watch the snowflakes gently fall to the earth. A covering of white gives the entire world an appearance of purity and peacefulness. Playing in the snow and enjoying the cool fresh air against my face is a pleasure.

Note: All the pictures I mantion is my own property.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @enamul17 @steemdoctor1 and @ikwal to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

Hello friend
Greetings to you from my side. No doubt flowers give us a relaxing life and there fragrance spreads all around and make the environment better. Mountain also have fresh air and there we feel happy.

Your participation is Fabolous. I wish you the best of luck.

Thank you dear for your feedback and well wishes ❤️

It's my pleasure

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello, without a doubt, nature is perfect, especially when it has so much creation in plants with beautiful flowers of different colors that make the world look beautiful and colorful. I think that when you see the flowers when the rain falls, it changes completely and turns you into a flower. more interesting.

The green and mountainous places are ideal to enjoy the tranquility and see so much beauty together, the green hills are beautiful and the snow is unique in those countries where people can enjoy it.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 last month 

Nice to meet another nature lover. Like you love nature, I love it, too. I love going to places where nature has spread its beauty. Going to a snowclad mountain. To the beaches. I have even gone to the Valley of Flowers in the Himalayas and felt the beauty. Mother Nature has to provide. My best wishes to you.

Loading...

Anyone who feels tired and uncomfortable, he feels happy and relax after sitting in the natural beauty. The green color refresh our eyes, ree roses smells to us beautiful fragrance and the stunning natural scenes makes us calm and refresh.

Thank you dear for your kind words. Its mean alot to me

@neelofar
As you stated that the beauty of nature is your first priority, there is no doubt that nature has given priority to nature and there is no doubt that nature is very beautiful indeed and nature is what it is. All things are created for man, created for man, who is seeing and feeling beautiful things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71