Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W4 - "My city special bites ."

in Knack4buzzyesterday (edited)

Hello friends. How are you all, I think that all of you will enjoy your life. This is me Muhammad Ahmad from Pakistan today I am participating in the contest organized by @hive-135004 and I am feeling very glad to participate. Currently, I am living in the beautiful city of Peshawar which is also known as the City of Flowers. This city is very beautiful and in this city, you will have everything. The most famous dish of Peshawar is Chapli Kabab which is not liked in Peshawar only but is liked by everyone all around Pakistan. The language that speaks alot in Peshawar is Pushto. I am also Pukhtoon and I also talk in Pushto and that's an honor for me. Peshawar is also famous for Peshawari Shoe which is very unique from other shoes.

meat-1155132_1280.jpg

Source

The most famous Restaurant in Peshawar is Ranchers and the staff of this is also very cooperative. The thing this restaurant grabs my attention is the delicious food. In other restaurants, something is delicious and famous like Beef Pulau or Chicken Karahi but the chefs here have a taste in their hands like what they eat is very delicious. So this reason makes me select this restaurant at the top of the list.

The most tasty and delicious are the burgers of ranchers. Even if the burger is Zinger, Tower, or any all will be delicious.100% Guaranteed. Even my family is also planning to to this Restaurant in the upcoming days.

Location Of Ranchers

Official Website Of Ranchers

Official Insta Of Ranchers

2150717859.jpg

Source

Top 5 Restaurants I Liked The Most:

There are so many restaurants I like the most but the top restaurants are:

  • Ranchers
  • Hujra Restaurant
  • Shiraz Ronaq
  • Jalil Kabab House
  • Habibi Restaurant

I hope that you all will like my post.I am waiting for your valuable comments. Wishing you all the best of luck.

Inviting
@dove11
@ahsansharif
@goodybest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

There are many restaurants there, you must have gone there because you said that this place was the best restaurant you visited...
Hope you are successful in this contest... 👍

Hello dear @muhammad-ahmad!

You make a nice post especially how you described the delicious burgers at Ranchers. I know its must be delicious.It is great to know they have such a tasty menu

Yummy masakan menu makanan rasa nya pasti lezat dapat terlihat dari foto nya. Semoga sukses di kontes ini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64