Contest | The Diary Game | Market Visit | 6/16/2024

in Knack4buzz12 days ago (edited)

ggg.jpeg

Greetings

Hello beautiful people, how are you all hope that you are all fine. I am @muhammad-ahmad and I am participating in the contest organized by @hive-135004 in the Knack4buzz community. I hope that you all will enjoy my market visit.

My Market Visit

Today I went to Nawab Market which is situated in Hayatabad, Peshawar Phase 6. This market is very famous as there is very crowd all day. In this market there almost everything is provided. From kitchen to bedroom and many more. I went to the market and bought Samosas with very delicious chutney. I

I can't take many pictures because in this market there are a lot of crowds and they mind when someone takes pictures but hardly I took some pictures and I hope that you all will like them. I took Naan and some Momos and in our native language it is called Mantu. When I came home and dipped mantu with chutney then it was extremely spicy and even I couldn't tolerate that much spice but anyway, I enjoyed it a lot.

hghg.jpeg

.

I have also bought Samosas and when I reach home and start eating Samosa with spicy chutney. I can't tell in words how amazing the taste of this samosa is. Many people in Pakistan love spice very much and many people don't like anything without spicy I am also one among them.

www.jpeg


It was really fun to eat this kind of amazing samosas in our market. The price is also very affordable and these samosas are very delicious too.
.

When I came back home it was extremely hot so I decided to buy cold Lemon Juice which gave me a boost because I was feeling very hot. I love this juice very much and I drink that in routine. To make lemon juice it is very easy. Add some salt to a glass,2 lemons, and water. Now mix it well. Add some ice too and hence perfect lemon squash is ready. Drinking the first sip will give you another kind of feeling just try it. You will love it.

Item and their Prices
ItemPrice in PkrPrice in Steem
Samosas2402.15
Momos1201.07
Lemon Juice500.45
Review

I hope that you all will like my Market Day. Market day is very interesting as we buy new things and I hope that you all will enjoy it. I am waiting for your valuable comments.

Invitation

I am inviting
@malikusman1
@eliany
@suboohi
to participate in this amazing contest.

Bye Bye

Know About Me

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

The lemon juice you bought when you came back home seems to be very nice, I will love to buy this kind of juice someday.

I wish you good luck in this contest bro.

Thank you so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51