Contest || My real life laughs and giggles

in Knack4buzz2 months ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum

How are you all? I hope you are all fine and enjoying your life. Today I am here to participate in the contest organized by the Knack4buzz community's owner @hive-135004 and it's my second post in this amazing community. So let's begin.

Laughing Moment:

There are a lot of laughing moments in someone's life but there are some moments in someone's life that are unforgettable for them just one of the laughter moments in my life was that One day I was lying on my couch and after some time my brother came and asked Muhammad Ahmad are you asleep I didn't reply but when he asked another time I opened my eyes and told Yes I was not asleep my brother told me if he could lend me 5000Rs after listening to the words of my brother I suddenly closed my eyes and pretend that I am asleep. This was one of the funniest moments in my life as it is the cause of extreme laughter for me and others who listen to this story. Sometimes, when I remember this in my mind I laugh as if it was an extreme case of laughter.

Source

Funny Joke:

Once a small ant was wearing makeup while sitting on a tree.
Suddenly lighting and thunder in the sky began.
When the small Ant doing makeup saw that there was lightning.
Then she said to herself that.
Oh! I am looking so beautiful.
That's why the sky is taking pics from me.

Source

Note:

Dear Steemians your reviews and comments matter a lot to me. I am anxiously waiting for your suggestions and feedback. I hope that you all will like my post.

I am inviting

  • @stream4u
  • @bossj23
  • @jennyvic09
    to participate in this amazing contest to participate in this amazing contest. Hope that you all will participate.

Know About Me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

muhammad-ahmad bro read your post, and the joke you shared about female was realy very funny that insist me to laugh in public thans for sharing boy.

Loading...

Thanks for inviting me, I will try and participate in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64