Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by _ beauty."

in Knack4buzzyesterday
Greetings

This is me Muhammad Ahmad from Pakistan and today I am participating in the contest organized by @hive-135004 in the Knack4buzz community. The title of the contest is Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by _ beauty."

My Diary Game (1).png

Source

I am inspired by the beauty of nature because I like nature so much and today I am in my farmhouse where there is greenery. nature, horses, dogs, squirrels, pigeons, and many more. Today when I woke up I was mesmerized by the beauty of nature around me because it was very heartwarming just imagine waking up in a place where there are no tensions, No problems only Peace and Serenity.

Image 2024-07-14 at 1.23.04 AM.jpeg

In the sultry hot month of July, you enjoy windy rain, and dancing and moving branches of the trees, this awesome company of nature is priceless.

Image 2024-07-14 at 12.57.23 AM.jpeg

We have now 2 horses in our farmhouse. The male horse's name is Buraq and the female horse's name is Mahrani. I am really in ecstasy in the beautiful company of nature.

Image 2024-07-14 at 12.54.53 AM (1).jpeg

This male horse's name is Buraq and this is the father of another horse which is female and the name of that horse is Mahrani.

Image 2024-07-14 at 12.54.53 AM (2).jpeg

This is Mahrani and you all can't imagine that this horse is only 4 months this is a baby we can say it. This is the daughter of Buraq. Our uncle also brings this horse to our house so that everyone and enjoy it. I know you all will also be enjoying it.
Image 2024-07-14 at 1.23.08 AM.jpeg

This is a squirrel I know it is not clear but it ran. I have taken the picture of that squirrel by hard work.

Image 2024-07-14 at 1.23.08 AM (2).jpeg

This is our dog and by breed, this is German Shepard. My maternal uncle gives it the name of Tiger because this is as powerful as a tiger. -`(Just joking).We have also another dog which was very huge and terrifying but it got shot by someone. I am very sad for him and now we have this dog.

Image 2024-07-14 at 12.54.56 AM.jpeg

We also have some more dogs. In the future, like after some years this dog would be huge but now it's not very big. The white one is a very good breed of dog but it does not look awesome when it gets huge it looks very dangerous and attractive.

We have also some birds and we have also made a small room-like structure for these birds but at the moment this pigeon was there others were flying I guess. This is pure in white color and looks very beautiful and attractive. I love it a lot.

Image 2024-07-14 at 12.54.55 AM.jpeg

To be in the lap of nature I am reminded of these beautiful lines from William Wordsworth's famous poem The Daffodils.


For oft when on my couch I lie
In vacant or in pensive mood
They flash upon that inward eye which is the bliss of solitude
And then my heart with pleasure fills, and dances with the Daffodils

Invitation

I am inviting
@dove11
@josepha
@deepak94

to participate in this amazing contest.

Stay Blessed

Sort:  

Greetings brother hope you will be fine. Thanks for sharing this natural beauty with us. I see you enjoy a lot with horses 🐎 and dogs 🐶 and with different birds. Buraq and Maharani is looking so sweet and it's incredible the maharani is just 4 month old. You have tiger in German shepherd but I have same one but the name is different. My dog name is smokee. In future I shared with you must visit. Your presentation on natural is Fabolous. I wish you more success. Keep growing up with steem.

Thank you so much for your lovely words. Wow, you also have a German Shepherd (Smokee) dog. Insha Allah, I will visit.
Stay blessed.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Loading...

You have shown evidence of love for nature by liking many animals, coexisting with nature requires good harmonization, and you have done so.

Let me visit your home sometime.

I will pleased to meet you when visiting my house.Thank you so much..

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you

 23 hours ago 

Wow! You have a wonderful collection of beautiful and costly animals in your farmhouse. I must say that you must be a rich man of the area or at least Zameendar. Tusi te cha gaye pappe!

You have guessed it true that I am Zameendar, you have experience that you guessed it correctly. Thank you so much for your kind words.
Best Wishes

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Wow brother, You did it very well.

The nature is a real master in creating of beauty, I also love being in nature and also observe wild life, the horses are so beautiful like black colour of them. I also noticed a little squirrel but you are right it is almost beyond the wall :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52