Winners announcement//Ready to show my unparalleled choice

in Knack4buzz4 days ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....


Today I am going to announce winners of my most recent contest that I have organized in this community about Ready to show my unparalleled choice. I received some of the most interesting entries in this contest so I am announce top three from them.

20240717_194757_0000.jpg


Winners selection and their prizes


1@ustazkarimhttps://steemit.com/hive-135004/@ustazkarim/i-m-ready-to-show-my-unparalleled-choice
2@onomzy001https://steemit.com/hive-135004/@onomzy001/avatar-the-elements
3@newsblog24https://steemit.com/hive-135004/@newsblog24/i-m-ready-to-show-my-unparalleled-choice

@ustazkarim

• 5 SP soon would be transferred to you.

@onomzy001

• 4 SP soon would be transferred to you.

@newsblog24

• 3 SP soon would be transferred to you.


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 days ago (edited)

Congratulations 👏💐 to all winners and also thanks for picking my post as one of the winner....

I can't wait to receive this great rewards, but I haven't received mine

congratulations to the winner,
I did not receive a prize as one of the winners of this contest

Even me too I haven't received the price too

 2 days ago 

Please, arrange the payments and leave proof of it in the comment section

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22