I'm ready to show my unparalleled choice.

in Knack4buzz5 days ago

Peace be upon you, and Allah's mercy and blessings,,,,
Congratulations, meet all friends, best wishes and happy greetings,,
Today I am very happy to have the opportunity to participate in an interesting contest created by @khursheedanwar and it would be a shame to pass this contest without participating, let's start getting to the heart of this contest

TITANIC FILM AN UNMATCHED MASTERPIECE

TITANIC is one of the films that really amazed me, and this is one of the unsurpassed masterpieces of several films I have ever seen, so I also call this film TITANIC a masterpiece that is truly extraordinary

titanic-6972725_960_720.jpg
pixabay
A film that I have seen and watched from various shows, so I feel like I will never get bored with the film TITANIC, because this film is a masterpiece that has a very touching story line, and moreover, this is like a rerun of the sinking of the largest ship in the world. sea, and many victims fell at that time.

Indeed, this is a film whose story is based on a real incident, so it will make people not forget the incident of the sinking of the ship, and behind it there is also a love story that happened to a couple which is really very touching to watch.

For me, TITANIC is a story that can truly touch the hearts of the audience, and make our hearts break when remembering this story.

LOVE STORY
In the film TITANIC, there is a beautiful thing, namely about the love of Jack and Rose, who both struggle on a ship to save their lover from the middle of the sea, but this story really has a big struggle, even though in the end it doesn't turn out as expected.

flying-639522_1280.jpg
pixabay

TITANIC, which is full of stories and interesting stories, is a masterpiece that I can be proud of as far as any film I have ever seen, and even this is also a condition that really makes me sad when I experience the story in this Titanic film.

So I also think this is a story in the drama Titanic. This is the greatest masterpiece that cannot be compared with the many film stories in the world of entertainment.

Thank you all my friends, and hopefully this will be my hope in this contest, and in accordance with expectations,

I invite @yuliadi @patjewell @msharif to take part in this contest.

regards
@ustazkarim

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10