Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

Hi friends,
I am Jyoti from India I would love to participate in this SEC S19 WEEK 3 contest : https://steemit.com/hive-135004/@hive-135004/sec-s19w3-my-life-in-paranormal organised by #Knack4buzz community.

20.jpg

My life in paranormal

As I am a graphic designer I have knowledge how to handle photoshop so I think I can use it in this contest to create a digital sketch on "My life in paranormal" concept.

I am going to post a tutorial on how to draw a digital sketch for this competition and for this I have drawn a digital art using Photoshop and here I am going to show you how to draw it.

Step 1:

First open Photoshop and take a drawing sheet of size A4

1.jpg

Step 2:

Then in the menu bar at the top go to layer and select new fill layer then Select Gradient

2.jpg

Step 3:

Choose gradient Fill Layer option and fill with Purple and Blue Gradient.

3.jpg

Step 4:

Now take the pen tool on the left toolbar and draw a mountain like shape
4.jpg

Step 5:

Then give it a black color with the New Fill layer on the layer menu
5.jpg

Step 6:

Again take the pen tool and draw a ghost like figure

6.jpg

Step7:

Take the pen plus tool and adjust the shape well
7.jpg

Step 8:

using the Pen Plus tool and draw some elements on the shape to make them visible
8.jpg

Step 9:

Go to the Layer menu and give it a black color with the Color Overlay option on the New Fill layer
9.jpg

Step 10:

Draw a Ruined Castle-like Shape with the Same Pen Tool
10.jpg

Step 11:

Draw a Cross-like Shape with the Same pen Tool
11.jpg

Step 12:

Draw a Graveyard-like Shape with the Pen Tool
14.jpg

Step 13:

With the pen tool selected, draw the face and clothes aspect on the ghost shape
15.jpg

Step 14:

Draw the windows on the ruined castle shape with pen tool.
16.jpg

Step 15:

Take the Shapes tool in the toolbar and create a round moon-like shape and give it a white and transparent gradient.
17.jpg

Step 16:

Take the Shapes tool in the toolbar and add the bat shapes in the options above.
18.jpg

Step 17:

Similarly in Shapes option add shapes like dry trees if not then draw with pen tool.
19.jpg

Step 18:

Now we come to the end of the horror paranormal painting. Type your favorite words on it if needed and change the color and font as you like.

20.jpg

I hope you like this art , pass your comment in my comment section. I would like to invite @mdkamran99, @sualeha , @roohiasif99, to take part in this contest.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you ma'am for the tutorial. You have described the steps very elaborately and simply . The final picture gives the complete horror felling which has been built step by step. Wish you all the best in the dynamic.

Thank you for the great compliments and for the best wishes, have a nice day

Hola apreciado amigo. Excelente imágenes y muy acordé con el tema. Que bueno que lo puedas compartir con nosotros y así delirarnos con tu talento. Bendiciones siempre

 last month 

I didn't miss a single word of your post because I'm interested in Photoshop. As much I believe the Photoshop app is not free. And I'm not in the mood to buy it. Is there a way I can use it for free? You have done a great job here.

Hello friend!

You have been brilliantly creative on this article. I must say your creativity has enlightened me all the more. I picked a course recently on graphic designing ad this serves as a fresher tutorial forme! I have learnt a thing or two from your article and I'm heartily giving you warm greetings and success in the challenge my dear friend.

Yes, you can create this art with these easy steps, thank you for your compliments

Pleasures are all mine my friend!

@jyoti-thelight
Wow great dear I read your post and I like it very much you have given amazing presentation the way you have discussed the extraordinary life step by step is very high no matter how much praise I have but the way you are today It really happens, we are often faced with unusual things in our life🌹
@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70