Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6 - "TIME TRAVEL CHALLENGE."

in Knack4buzz13 hours ago

Hello friends, I guess you are doing well. I am pleased to have you here.

image.png
Source

If I can go back to the past and bring back one lost thing in my life when I visit my past days through time machine it would be bringing back my mother to life.

My mother is what I would have brought back to life because I miss her so much, but, unfortunately, today she isn't alive to eat from the fruit of her labor. She was so sick and rushed to one of the best hospital at home when I just started schooling in a higher institution.

She became heal, healthy and strong, and everyone at home was so happy about how fast she had recovered from her illness, but suddenly within the same week that I had planned to visit her in the village after calling her she told me that I should not worry that is she is now doing fine, that I should focus on my study without knowing that would be my last of communicating with her.

As my late mom was talking on the phone, she told me of the plan she had for me and how she had planned to attend my matriculation she didn't allow her to attend my matriculation or do the things she had promised to do for me.

image.png
Source

If I can go back to the past and bring back one lost thing in my life it would be bringing my mother back to life and leaving school to see my mother at least had it been I with her I would have heard about what she has for me and my brother's, but unfortunately for me, I wasn't in any way closer to her. I would have been with her to care and provide for her.

image.png

I was so shocked to receive the news of her demise the next day after my conversations with her on the phone to date I am confused about how her death came about.


I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

There is a saying in Urdu that "When a mother dies her children die with her". But it is the rule of the world that we have to live without our loved ones. I often wonder how one copes when their mother dies. I am not at all ready for this God bless all the mothers. The love you express towards your mother in your post is admirable. I pray for you that Allah gives you patience so that you can live a good life even without her.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @jasminemary,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

It is a very deep and emotional feeling
While we cannot change the past, perhaps you can find a way to honor your mother’s memory and pass on the values ​​and hopes that she and your siblings shared. This can be one way to feel your mother’s closeness and presence in your life today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44