SEC S19W5-FROM STEEM TO FAME

in Knack4buzzlast month (edited)
Hello Everyone !

Ever since I joined Steemit, my life has transformed in many ways. I became more competent and confident. Before discovering Steemit, I felt demotivated and doubted my capabilities, which affected my studies. However, after joining Steemit, things took a positive turn, and I want to share how I became famous through this platform.

Initially, I was searching for online work opportunities during my college holidays. I spent my days watching different YouTube videos about earning online. Most of the websites and apps I tried didn't yield any results—they were mostly promotional.

Frustrated, I discussed it with my mother, who spoke to a friend about online work. This friend mentioned a girl in our area who was successfully earning online and supporting her family through Steemit.

pexels-photo-774866.jpeg
Pexels

Excited by this news, I asked my mother to find out more. After learning how to work on Steemit, I immediately started my journey. My first step was writing an introduction post with the help of my younger sister.

Although understanding Steemit was challenging at first, I gradually learned how to engage with the community, gain votes, and increase my engagement.

Within a month, I grasped the platform's workings and began posting twice daily. The support from the Newcomers community was encouraging, and I started receiving STEEM rewards.

My friends noticed my engagement on Steemit and often asked about my progress, which further motivated me. Even my teachers appreciated my dedication to both studies and online work, which made me more famous in my class.

One day in class, our teacher asked if anyone was involved in online work, and my friend mentioned my work on Steemit. I explained the platform to my teacher, who was very pleased and encouraged me to continue balancing my studies with online work. This recognition made me even more famous among my classmates.

pexels-photo-3772621.jpeg
Pexels

When I joined a software house for learning web development, my mentor asked about our future goals. My friend informed them about my online work on Steemit. The mentor was impressed with my dedication and encouraged me to keep it up.

I even shared some of my Steemit posts with them, and they were very pleased with my creative writing skills. This recognition motivated me further, and I felt proud of my achievements.

pexels-photo-1549280 (1).jpeg
Pexels

My college friends, family and cousins also recognized my efforts. They admired my daily diary posts and supported me in capturing good pictures for my content. My cousins suggested visiting historical places in our city to write stories about them. My reputation on Steemit grew, and I continued to receive positive feedback and support from my followers.

My cousins were fascinated by my dedication to writing and capturing pictures for my posts. They appreciated my efforts to balance studies with online work and even provided me with ideas for new posts. This constant support and motivation from my family and friends helped me perform better on Steemit and maintain my reputation.

Now, my friends and family see me as an inspiration for balancing studies with online work. My teachers are pleased with my creative writing, and even my software house mentors acknowledge my efforts. I've become known for my dedication and quality content on Steemit, which has significantly boosted my confidence and motivation.

I hope to continue performing well on Steemit, maintaining a good reputation, and receiving appreciation. This journey has not only changed my life but also made me famous among my peers and family. Thank you for being part of my journey and supporting me on Steemit.🤗💞

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna, @aviral123 and @nalainzahra to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

You have mentioned your fame in a very good way and there is no doubt that you have become quite famous because of the STEEM form and I am glad to know that your family and friends support yiu. Your friends support you so much because when we all start any thing with our family, but I am happy to remember that all your friends and family support you. And not only do we study, but they also help us in our work with a lot of dedication, so I'm very happy that you put it on.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You are doing great well managing your account. This will now not easy to leave this platform easily. It's containing heavy attraction in it. The easy and smooth user interface things, and you are right using steemit awake confidence in many kind of ways. Keep growing.

Investasi Steem di akun Steemit di akun milik anda tentu akan menambah pengaruh dan membuat akun Steemit milik anda akan tambah terkenal. Semoga sukses di kontes ini :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

¡Hola amiga!👋🏻

Yo también al principio buscaba la manera de poder ganarme algún dinerito, ya que estábamos en una situación muy difícil, y yo sentía que necesitaba ayudar a mi mamá con los gastos del hogar, he incluso con mis estudios en los cuáles se necesitaba dinero.

Yo pude ayudarla gracias a esta plataforma, la cual me brindo apoyo y cariño cuando más lo necesitaba, y aquí estoy hehandome para alante para poder lograr lo que quiero.

Tu participación quedo muy hermosa, me gustó muchísimo amiga, te deseo suerte y éxitos en el concurso amiga. Feliz y bendecido día.🤗

@luisito01_20240713_210358_0000.png

Hello friend, Steemit is an ocean of possibilities and can give a lot to those who dedicate themselves to it. I like to know that Steemit has made you famous among your group of friends and family. greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44