Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - Be a knack4buzz ambassador

in Knack4buzz9 hours ago (edited)
I am glad to be part of season 19, week 1 engagement challenge. "Be a knack4buzz ambassador". I invite my friends @senehasa, @josepha and @deepak94 to participate in this newly formed community with their contribution.

KB.jpg

Source edited

It came like a pleasant surprise when I saw a new community on the Steemit Platform, and I joined it immediately. From out of the blue, I suddenly found myself side by side with the Titans of the Knack4buzz as a "New Found Community."

A tiny molecule such as the name they chose for me, "Be a knack4buzz ambassador," and the concept of "publicity," like water and oil, don't mix. But by shaking them both violently, I hope nature will come to terms with the "synergies" between the two unlikely mixes.

I have published, humbled by the offer conferred upon me, and in that humility, I am submitting my fate to my fellow writers and friends on this site as always, not only as co-equals personally but also as my friends in different communities, especially to seasoned veteran writers here who I will look up to with veneration and respect.

I have been tasked to bind all writers and friends on Steemit as a family in every sense of the word and to make the community a better place, even though I'm not perfect in that aspect, but in terms of breathing new life into all of us as a community and a family.

man-6027281_1280.jpg

Source

My duties, among other things, include helping budding writers (we call them newbies here) go through the labyrinth of getting started when they find themselves lost, finding their way in and around, as I myself once did despite the simplicity of the site when launching a debut post.

Not only that, Knack4buzz may come up every now and then, from the most petty things that will liven up the community to matters of such significance as to involve immediate results from Steemit to the satisfaction of those or all concerned.

Introducing a new community to our Steemit Platform is a tall order without the participation in the decision-making process of all writer friends, though all my fellow writers, busy as some are pounding on their respective keyboards to churn out articles with the view to earning more just like I do, will always opt to join Knack4buzz.

Inputs and suggestions from everyone are welcome to make Steemit a more viable site than it already is with the additional functionalities and infrastructure, and more is still to be added. And I will usurp my position as knack4buzz ambassador to do it all alone without your valuable contributions.

welcome-sign-760358_1280.jpg

Source

Innovations and improvements are the better words. It is most innate in me to love friends and people, and I hope that thought is reciprocated by friends here in equal measure and that everyone will suggest recommendations for knack4buzz to become the most wholesome and entertaining community for every writer as a social networking site as well.

In closing, there's a saying, "All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy." Here's where I come in to rev up hilarity and close relations with each other as a family. Of course, there's no substitute for incentives to spur us on toward enjoyment as a family.

How about "joining" knack4buzz for a start? And let's hope our beloved administrators will keep giving us 'something' to smile about regularly.

I consider myself a "knack4buzz ambassador."


me.png

I hope you enjoyed my story and "Be a knack4buzz ambassador"

Sort:  
Loading...

The good work you have been doing on this great platform is well recommended many Steemians have known you for being a dedicated and self-motivated person who likes carrying everyone along. Keep the good work going, sir. Thanks for inviting me, and best of luck to you.

 7 hours ago 

Thanks, I have my plan to promote this community with its wonderful theme that will fulfill my old desire to be part of a community with fun and joy. I hope I will be useful to this community.

 7 hours ago 

"All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy."

Exactly 💯
Knack4buzz is a name of talent and entertainment and if there are no regular entertaining activities in community then community may become dull.
For keeping the community alive and growing you all are welcome here and thanks for bringing steemians attention towards knack4buzz as a representative and ambassador of knack4buzz.

Your efforts are appreciating (Master of bonds ✨)

 7 hours ago 

To reveal a secret, I wanted to begin with a funny post but I kept it intact in a folder to post later. As an ambassador of the community I wanted to make something serious and I tried my best to do that. Thank you!

 7 hours ago (edited)

Hi dear friend, I felt great seeing your participation! Your unique thoughts and approach to supporting and promoting the "Knack4buzz community" is truly commendable. I wholeheartedly wish for your success.

 7 hours ago 

Thanks! I generally participate in 3 SEC every week and this week there are just three. I had joined this community the day it was launched and when they opened the contest I found it unique and worth participating. Thanks for your wishes and looking forward to seeing you more often.

helping budding writers (we call them newbies here) go through the labyrinth of getting started when they find themselves lost.

This is one duty that should be worthy of emulation to every steemians in the community because I was greatly helped when I joined in newly.

I know you’re capable of handling such duty. In fact, is going to be a work in the park for you judging from your engagement in steemit.

Best of luck

 4 hours ago 

Thanks, all my friends know that I have been working for newbies for a long time even before I was appointed a curator for the newcomer's team. So, yes, I am enjoying the joy of newbies that get my support.

You always share your best with us. Everyone know about you you are a motivational speaker I said. Let's enjoy as a Knack4buzzr. This is the place for fun for entertaining for growing skill and jokes with steemians. I appreciate your hard work for thus platform. Let's grow together with Knack4buzz community. I wish you more success.

 4 hours ago 

That's right, it's got to be either my best or nothing. I don't believe in posting for posting. I love money like everybody else but money is not my only goal. Cheers!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 8 hours ago 

Thanks @chant, much appreciated!

Hello Sir, How are you, I hope you will be fine. The article you wrote in this entertainment community is mind-blowing and how you promote this community is unforgettable.
Kind Regards
@muhammad-ahmad

 3 hours ago 

Thank you for asking, I am fine and fit. I feel whatever we do on this platform should be done with all our best might and ability. That makes a difference. I will come and see what you have done to promote this community. Thank you!

Yes of course you can see what have I done. It will be an honor for me.My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41