You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - Be a knack4buzz ambassador

in Knack4buzz7 hours ago

helping budding writers (we call them newbies here) go through the labyrinth of getting started when they find themselves lost.

This is one duty that should be worthy of emulation to every steemians in the community because I was greatly helped when I joined in newly.

I know you’re capable of handling such duty. In fact, is going to be a work in the park for you judging from your engagement in steemit.

Best of luck

Sort:  
 6 hours ago 

Thanks, all my friends know that I have been working for newbies for a long time even before I was appointed a curator for the newcomer's team. So, yes, I am enjoying the joy of newbies that get my support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40