You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - Be a knack4buzz ambassador

in Knack4buzz26 days ago

"All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy."

Exactly 💯
Knack4buzz is a name of talent and entertainment and if there are no regular entertaining activities in community then community may become dull.
For keeping the community alive and growing you all are welcome here and thanks for bringing steemians attention towards knack4buzz as a representative and ambassador of knack4buzz.

Your efforts are appreciating (Master of bonds ✨)

Sort:  
 26 days ago 

To reveal a secret, I wanted to begin with a funny post but I kept it intact in a folder to post later. As an ambassador of the community I wanted to make something serious and I tried my best to do that. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12