Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6: "TIME TRAVEL CHALLENGE"

in Knack4buzzyesterday (edited)
Black Gold Vintage Luxury Jewelry Logo_20240813_091234_0000.png
edited with canva

Hello friends and welcome to my article on the special SEC: S19W6 in this great community. I would be more than ready to share my article with everyone on the platform. May the best contestant win the challenge.

The time travel machine would really be beautiful tool to use to take me back to my beautiful memories and great joyful moments that enveloped my childhood during the past. It I really a beauty to have to enjoy the benefits of this great tool. I had a beautiful childhood, my life was a pleasant one too.

Moreso, I was a young boy who loved my parents so much, entering school as a child was a new development, I love seeing teaches ad children sing and dance in class. I was a happy child and woul always wake up early to remind my parents about school. It was a pleasant deal for me. I loved academic activities and grew up with passion too.

My lovely family had everything we needed and I would wake up to scrambled eggs, plantain being fried over good gas, cool music precisely the genre Westlife, which as trending then, playing from the sitting room. I would open my eyes to my kitten doll staring at me with a good smile. I felt like heaven, pleased every morning breakfast was a beauty and I enjoyed those times.

robert-collins-tvc5imO5pXk-unsplash.jpgsourcechildhood was indeed fun filled for me!

Good grades attracted rewards a home, I could remember being bought special gifts for good grades in school. I would use my time to read and study, just got good grades which attracted gifts from parents and well wishes alike. I got a bicycle after getting an honorary award as one of the best in 5th grade. It was so blossoming to have something o bra about with friends when going out.

My 10 years old birthday was a bash! I can overall first position in my class and got handed a scholarship for the first 2 years in high school. I got my parents happy and the date of the areas coincided with my birthday. I was joy bound, got gifts from graduation and was shocked to see a party a home. Guess echoed "Happy Birthday" I couldn't hide my joy, cakes, chocolates and candy as everywhere. Fireworks and happiness enveloped the arena. I got rewarded for special hardwork.

zulfa-nazer-W9jfKmGYb1Q-unsplash.jpgsourcetime travel brings memories back!

Furthermore, childhood was slowly fading Andi was drowned in adolescence, I was growing so fast and it was a blissful sight. I stated developing feelings for ladies, writing erotic poems to them in class and having great time t spend with ladies. I got popular in high school and everyone was head over heels in me. The smart guy with good look! Sandra cared less about all this and it bothered me.

However, I walked up to her asking her why you doesn't give me attention like the others do she said she detests guys on the spotlight. I attract so much and would indeed cause alot of unfaithfulness if we finally date. I pressed for more and asked her on a date with me. She agreed and we went to the mall, at the cliff of the rollercoaster, I tried kissing her as a slap landed on my face. It was painful to have that. I'm glad we made up after that.

Specially, she was a date on my prom night and she gave me the best kiss of childhood, it's nothing to proud of, but forgive me that it still bring giggles to my face too. She is someone I can call a friend ad we are still in touch today too. The childhood memories was fun and I'm glad to jump on the time machine once again when time calls

I invite my special friends @mariami @paholags @ruthjoe @nancy0 to share their great thoughts on the challenge
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It sounds like you are sharing a heartfelt and nostalgic reflection on your childhood it filled with joyful memories and meaningful experiences. From the academic achievements to family warmth and even the early romantic adventures these moments can seem to have left a lasting impact on you. It is wonderful how you have painted such a vivid picture of your past. What would you like to do with this piece. Are you planning to share it in the blog or social media post and another platform.

Thank you!

You appreciated my article and it really makes me happy. I'm glad to say that this article remains steemexclusive I'm not posting it on any other platform. I'm really glad you stopped by my dear friend.

Loading...

Saludos buen amigo te felicito por tu estupenda entrada. Creo que a todos nos gustaría tener la bendición de una máquina del tiempo y regresar a esos hermosos momentos de nuestra infancia donde fuimos tan , pero tan felices ,aunque ese niño que llevamos dentro Yo pienso que nunca muere. Saludos y bendiciones éxitos en tu entrada.

Thanks my dear friend, it's a pleasure to have you share these beautiful and heart felt words to me. I'm glad you stopped by, indeed our childhood memories are one of the best ànd should be something we look back at and smile. Thank for sharing your thoughts on my article.

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Te confieso que me fascinaría que la humanidad logre crear esa máquina del tiempo vale jajaja y es que, sin duda alguna, tener la oportunidad de volver a una etapa de nuestra vida debe ser una experiencia muy enriquecedora.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Warm greetings, I'm glad you stopped by my article. The time machine is indeed one which would make us engrossed in blissful memories, I can't wait to set my eyes on your blissful article. I hope you are cooking something nice for the challenge. Cheers to you my cordial friend.

Nice memories you have here. Reading through your post shows how enthusiastic you were about education from childhood and how you were celebrated. That celebration left a great impact on you which makes you keep reminiscing about it. It's hilarious that you still keep a memory of your childhood feelings which eventually landed you your first kiss, these are really good memories to look back at but I bet you, you wouldn't want to go back to basic school because of rhymes and kids dances.

Best wishes to you in the contest.

Oh wow...

I'm really happy you stopped by, dropping such feedback on my article, indeed childhood memories are so blissful and bring joy and gladness to my heart whenever I do well to think about it. Thanks so much for gracing my article and success to you always my dear friend. Cheers to you on your journey on this great platform.

It's my pleasure!

Saludos amigo

Es un gusto poder leer tu participación, donde nos cuentas de la maravillosa niñez que tuviste, y creo que coincidimos en querer regresar a esos momentos donde todo era alegría y felicidad.

Porque teníamos una familia maravillosa unos padres que siempre estuvieron presente y vivíamos aventuras con los amigos en la escuela, la verdad es que la niñez es una etapa en las que muchos deseamos volver porque de niño se vive mejor.

Excelente entrada Te deseo buena suerte

I'm glad you really enjoyed my article. Childhood was filled with no worries and great blissful joy. It really gladdens my heart that I had one of the best of mine. Cheers to you my dear friend and success in the dynamics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44