You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6: "TIME TRAVEL CHALLENGE"

in Knack4buzzyesterday

It sounds like you are sharing a heartfelt and nostalgic reflection on your childhood it filled with joyful memories and meaningful experiences. From the academic achievements to family warmth and even the early romantic adventures these moments can seem to have left a lasting impact on you. It is wonderful how you have painted such a vivid picture of your past. What would you like to do with this piece. Are you planning to share it in the blog or social media post and another platform.

Sort:  

Thank you!

You appreciated my article and it really makes me happy. I'm glad to say that this article remains steemexclusive I'm not posting it on any other platform. I'm really glad you stopped by my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44