You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6: "TIME TRAVEL CHALLENGE"

in Knack4buzzyesterday

Nice memories you have here. Reading through your post shows how enthusiastic you were about education from childhood and how you were celebrated. That celebration left a great impact on you which makes you keep reminiscing about it. It's hilarious that you still keep a memory of your childhood feelings which eventually landed you your first kiss, these are really good memories to look back at but I bet you, you wouldn't want to go back to basic school because of rhymes and kids dances.

Best wishes to you in the contest.

Sort:  

Oh wow...

I'm really happy you stopped by, dropping such feedback on my article, indeed childhood memories are so blissful and bring joy and gladness to my heart whenever I do well to think about it. Thanks so much for gracing my article and success to you always my dear friend. Cheers to you on your journey on this great platform.

It's my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44