The Diary Game 24-08-2020 | 24 August | #pakistan #tuseefandteam

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago (edited)

Hi I am tuseef and this is my diary game entry. I am referred by @abdt Abdul Basit to this diary game. Also on steemit. So it was very good of him.
We are posting diary game post with our team #tuseefandteam. The members of our team are:
@abdt
@sardar-sani
@tuseef-akram
@rashid001.

Salam to all fellows hope you are fine. I am sorry that i use steemit for just a post. I dont post comment on any other post, but i try to do my best. It was clicked by mistake in save and post got posted. But now i am editing this again.
I woke up early and then doing fajar prayer and breakfast I tried to make posts. Then i slept again for sometime. My father went to shop alone, but i got call from him at lunch time, I get the lunch and straight went to shop. My father was doing lunch and i was dealing with customers. After some time i started the fan of shop, and we was being cool. I think my diary post is not much powerful because i cannot write powerful post. I am doing the diary post for a promise to Abdul Basit. I have told him that i will make content but not diary regular. Because i can't do regular, if i didnot asked by him, i was not doing this. This is such a difficult job. And i am not very much know english so it becomes harder for me. Me and my father went back at time of 10 pm and i went to my brother's home, and started playing with his daughter. She is very cute and beautiful. Then i started tv an d watched a movie. After that i did eat something and went to sleep. That was my diary of 24 aug and i cannot write anymore i think have followed the rule of 300 words. I had a plan to write my diary posts all today, but it seems impossible so i will write 25 diary tommorow.
I am sharing the community post in my every diary, just because i dont have any photo to share from my home's mobile.

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7UVB6vZ1VQFT58maDpuydxRRX2nqRwZfeCTx2Ew16FGoc6AzbjvMY4j9ZEy9Vz9a9XaN7ExgiZYPm5fC2z2cQ1nmC.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@tuseef-akram , keep trying , i like your efforts ..

Thanks sir.

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56