Diary Game 25-08-2020 | 25 August | #pakistan

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

This is the diary post of mine, from the #tuseefandteam.
I think this gonna be last of my contribution to diary post. I woke up late at 25 aug and with the working i got headache and fever when i woke. So i couldn't post at that time, i was suffering from fever from last 2 days. It was alright and all was good, just i couldn't went to shop til today. My father told me to rest till i get alright. I am not feeling alright today. But i want to go o shop and will help my father there. I am very sad that @sardar-sani named the team with my name and i can not continue. There are many reasons i have described some of them in my earlier posts. So i am facing hard time to post diary games. I will post now once a week in community and hope i will get support. Surly i will get support, it can be the diary post of a week or something like that. I am very tired and ill . My browser is hanging and i know how i am writing this post whole facing difficulties.
My mother given me drugs for fever at 25 aug but i didnot felt better. My mother is still praying for my health. Then i slept for hours at 25 aug then i woke and watching my house from where i use to sleep. I watched my mother hard works, i watched my father coming back home. He asked me every time when he came from shop late night. When i was waking he asked me, and in sleeping he ask my mother for my condition. I am feeling pain in my legs too. Do pray for me guys. And pray for all muslims. This is the thanks and last post with you. I hope i will continue my weekly diary maximum from sep. So upvote and share my post.

images.jpeg
I just taken this from the gallery and i dont know its source.

Sort:  

Hello @tuseef-akram
Take care of your health. Parents do get worried when there children get sick.
Regards
#onepercent
#india

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56