🇵🇰🇵🇰Steem Pakistan🇵🇰🇵🇰 Introducing "Best Steemit Story" Contest ||40 Steem in Prize || My Submission Post

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Hello...!
My dear steemians.

I hope everyone is well in the infinite mercy of God, I am also well in the infinite mercy of God.

First of all, I would like to thank 🇵🇰@steem-pakistan🇵🇰 for hosting this contest.🇵🇰🇧🇩🇵🇰🇧🇩🇵🇰🇧🇩🇵🇰🇧🇩🇵🇰🇧🇩


20201008_161305.jpg


I am speaking from 🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩.My name is @sm-shagor. Joined the steemit platform on August 12th. Helped me come to this platform @rex-sumon. In between I fell in love with this platform. I have already started to enjoy this platform. I have made some new friends when I came to work on this platform.

I have learned a lot from the newcomer community since I started my journey on this platform. I completed Achievement from the Newcommer's Community within a month.As soon as we came to this platform a relationship developed with the Newcomer Community and we learned a lot about Steemit from the Newcomer community. If you have a creative attitude, you will definitely enjoy this platform.

Although I need to know a lot more about this platform's new A platform. I'm trying to learn more about this platform because I want to work better on this platform. I know this dream of mine will come true one day. In between I have been appointed as the curator of the @steem-bangladesh community. In fact, I have many dreams about the Steem-bangladesh community. Many thanks to @tarpan, @rex-sumon and @toufiq777 for choosing me as Curator of @steem-bangladesh Community.

🇵🇰🇵🇰I would like to thanks @rashid001 .Because he is already working hard for 🇵🇰@steem-pakistan🇵🇰 community.🇵🇰🇵🇰


Thank you for all the support
@steemitblog , @steemcurator01 @steemchiller


From #bangladesh

Thanks everyone for reading this post.

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@sm-shagor thank you for sharing your steemit journey and mentioning me ..
Wish you good luck 😊

Hi @sm-shagor. you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67