The Diary Game - 8/9/2020 ~ NOT SO BORING DAY

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

HELLO AND ASSALAM O ALIKUM BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE , I HOPE YOU GUYS ARE FINE AND DOING GOOD

Your mate Shahab is back with another dairy game.
First of all thankyou so much to @steempakistan community and all members for your support and love <3

I hope you guys would like it as same as other two posts.
So here i begin!! :P

SUMMER CLASS RUINED MY SLEEP

So, as i have enrolled my self in a summer course so i woke up at 10 AM to attend the course and ruined my sleep :(
But but but our legendary instructor did'nt join the class and he waited him for 2 hour . and in this way my NEEND GOT RUINED :(

WASHING MY BABY

After doing my breakfast , I planned to wash my baby which is my car :P so i took shampoo, Formula 1 polish and 7CF spray with me and went downstairs to wash my car.
Let me tell you i am very much attached with my car :P :P

meter.jpg

A VISIT TO SADDAR

So i took me 2 hours to wash my baby because of rain it was too dirty so had to wash it from inside and outside too, After that my friend IOMER CALLED me
He said lets go to saddar as he has to buy PS3 wooHOooo <3

So at 3: 30 we went to saddar and there was alot of trafficccc :(
after doing a lot of stuggle we got a PS3 in a good price of RS 15K with 2 new controllers :D

saadar.jpg

MOVIE SCENE

So after washing car and doing alot of struggle in SADDAR i got to tired so took some rest after that i planned to watch a movie.
Oftenly i donot like bollywood movies but this movie * KHUDA HAFIZ * was suggested by one of my friend so i watched it.
AND yes it was really good o liked it becuse sll stunts in this movie was real i suggest you guys to watch it if you want :P

kh.jpg

ICECREAM SCENE

At 9PM my same frend IOMER CALLED me and asked that lets go and have icecream and WHOS AYS NO TO ICECREAM ?
SO we went to * ALPINE GELATO * and had a delicious icecream :P

ice.jpg

CHAI IS ESSENTIAL

I know it sounds a bit weird but yes we went for tea after eating icecrem :D
Actually i want tea after eating anything
I AM A PURE CHAI LOVER <3

T.jpg

Thats all for today i hope you guys enjoyed while reading this :P

STEEMPK.png

Subscribe Steem Pakistan

Thank you @rashid001 @steemitblog , and @steemcurator01 for making this happen <3
@abdt @sardar-sani <3
Regards @shahab1998

@steempakistan

Sort:  

Wow a great view of saddar market...

THANKS BRO ,3

Wow thats great and the icecream looks yummy❤❤

yes it was -

Fun is mixed in diary game post nicely. There is such a thing you are not doing, washing your baby ( I mean car). Ice cream and movie. 😍 Loved it.

hahahaha yea car is my baby :P :P. thankyou so much bro

HELLO AND ASSALAM O ALIKUM BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE , I HOPE YOU GUYS ARE FINE AND DOING GOOD

Walikum as slaam We are doing Good what about you .

SUMMER CLASS RUINED MY SLEEP

Indeed Summer classes ruined up all our entertainments , fun and late sleeps 😂 .

your baby looks beautiful

Saddar is Oldest place of The city Karachi and yet much more beautiful.

looks like Yummy Icecream and tea

#onepercent #pakistan

hHAHHAAHAHAH indeed bro thsese summer classes sucks :P
THANKS BRO :*
indeed saddar is the oldest and one of the beautiful place of Karachi :)

 4 years ago 

@shahab1998 , thanks for sharing your nice day with us , driving a car in traffic of karachi is very difficult .. i mostly avoid travelling in the city becouse whenever i go there i get stucked in traffic jam..
Take care and keep smiling 😊

#onepercent #pakistan

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41