The Diary Game 10-9-2020 ~ NOT SO SPEACIAL DAY

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago (edited)

HELLO AND ASSALAM O ALIKUM BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE , I HOPE YOU GUYS ARE FINE AND DOING GOOD

Your mate Shahab is back with another dairy game.
First of all thankyou so much to @steempakistan community and all members for your support and love <3

I hope you guys would like it.
So here i begin!!

ONLINE SUMMER CLASS

As you guys know i am enroll in online summer program in my university because i failed this course for once :P

So, This Summer course is ruining my sleep every day :(
I have to wake at 11 PM :(
SAD LYF
this altough this course is quite intesting it is DIGITAL LOGIC DESIGN .
its basically about logic gates which are AND GATE, OR GATE, NOR GATE, NAND GATE SOO ON.
IF I DISCUSS MORE ABOUT DLD YOU GUYS WILL GET BORE :P

class.jpg

MIRROR SELFIE

After taking that class i captured a mirror selfie not showing of my IPHONE . I LOVE TO CAPTURE MIRROR SELFIES :P

own.jpg

HANDFREE JACK

the most annoyinh thing about IPHONE is its everything is different from common phones. like my IPHONE HAS NO HANDFEE JACK like seriouslyy yar. they want us to airpods which are too damn expensive.

This was a big problem for me but i got a solution of it and i purchased this port which costs 500 rs.
this is a bluetooth port and we can connect it with simple 2.0 random handfees and it get s connects with phone through charging port.

port.jpg

NEW BIKE

So, After enjoying songs , i went downstairs in my parking because my neighbour frriend called me as he just purchased new SUZUKI GS 150 .
I like this bike very much but it is out of my budget :P but on day i will purchase it with my own money INSHALLAH <3
i also own a SP 70 2019 MODEL :P FOR ME IT IS MY YBR OR GS :D

Khair many many congratulations to my friend on his new ride. may Allah protect him and his ride too <3

bk.jpg

GAME SCENES

In last dairy i told you guys that i visited saddar with my friend as he has to a *PS3 *

sO, I visited his place and we played

  1. GTA v
  2. TAKEN
  3. NFS
  4. 2 MORE GAMES I FORGOT THE NAMES

play.jpg

This is how i spent my day today :P

STEEMPK.png

Subscribe Steem Pakistan

Thank you @rashid001 @steemitblog , and @steemcurator01 for making this happen <3
@abdt @sardar-sani <3

Regards @shahab1998

@steempakistan

#steempakistan #the1000daysofsteem #steem #thediarygame #season2 #onepercent #pakistan

Sort:  

Bro i think your great lover of mirrior selfe i have seen these kind of selfe in your previous posts..
#onepercent #pakistan

HAHAHA YES BRO YOU ARE RIGHT XD

A great diary post. iPhone is great phone by apple, but they wanted us to buy an expensive mobile, then buy expensive things to use iPhone correctly. That's why I don't like iPhone so much, if I like it then for one reason and it is waterproof.
Congratulations to your neighbour, such an expensive bike. I also have 2014 70 and it is my airplane, 🤣.
#onepercent #pakistan

EXACTLY BHAI EXACTLY XD hhahaha bro actually Suzuki has na new scheme of zero percent mark up so thats why many people are going for it now

 4 years ago 

@shahab1998 , nice pictures you shared as your activities in the diary game, but if you give them all a caption it will be great.

#onepercent #pakistan

Seems like you are spending some very good days, regularly meeting friends gives great pleasure to heart :)
Keep enjoying :)

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41