The diary game Date: 24-August-2020 ( BUsy and hot day)

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Welcome to my post, first of all salam to all muslims and steemains. I am very thankful to @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 to providing such a great platform where i can share my daily experience.

image.png

It was very busy day, i have to complete my assignment and submit them on Google classroom. That was easy but

preparation of exam is little bit harsh. Although assignment was easy but they consumed my whole day. I woke up early

in the morning and check my whatsapp. There was 23 Message it is not a big number but all of them were about

assignment, that is little bit annoying. After checking whatsapp i did my breakfast. Yesterday i prefer bread and tea

instead of pratha and tea, because nowadays it too hot yesterday temperature was near then 40 Celsius. You know that

that is enough for melting. When i finished my breakfast. I went to Stationary for buying New pens and New paper for

writing. I washed my hand, combed hair and went out. Stationary is 1 Km away from my home and i went on my feet.

Here are the picture that i had bought.

image.png

image.png

I bought Paper and pens and came back home. When i reached home i was sweating and my cloths was mixed with

sweat and dirty odor was coming from my cloths. So i decided to take bath before writing. I waited for some time for

relaxing my body and for setting down the temperature of my body. It is so harmful it can paralyse the body and

sometimes it can lead to death. I took shower and put new cloths. After that i started writing . There are two types of

assignment that i had to complete. One type that was the work on word and i had to submit on google class room. This

type of assignment was easy but i took time to research the material for the questions. Second type of assignment that i

had to write on paper and submit direct to college.

Capture.PNG

I completed the math assignment and looked at the watch and it was 1 PM. I went to washroom and wash my face with

cold water. And sit in the room for some time under the fan. Yesterday i really missed AC And find out the importance

of AC. IT was not normal temperature because i 30 to 35 celsius is the normal temperature in Hot days. At 2:30 i did

lunch with Sagh. It is dasi dish that i have shared at the top of post. After Lunch I Checked #steempakistan community

and found there some new interesting and good content creator. @laraib07 @faiz.ur.rahman.

I closed the tab of steemit and start browsing for research for my soft assignment that was biochemistry and pak study

i completed those two assignment and laid on the bed. When i woke up i submitted assignment on google classroom.

So it was my work of 24 august. I hoped you liked my work so please show support.

image.png

These are photos are taken with p9 Lite.

My team members.
@abdt
@rashid01
@tuseef-akram

Honorable mentions.

@steemitblog , @steemcurator01 , @xpilar

steemit flower.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@sardar-sani you are doing good becouse you are giving time to both, education and steemit its difficult. You deserve some appreciation ..
And the food sagh is looking so delicious 😋
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago (edited)

yep this is harsh time... but i will rejoined properly after this semester, which will end at 5 september.
#onepercent #pakistan

It's great, you are having tough time. Sagh is looking yummy, but I have not been so freely with papers. 😆

thanks for sweet comment

wow great nice post

thanku

pleasure

We are pak steemian.. we are a community... it our Marcy to share our daily routine with our friends

Sagh is yummy o

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56