The Diary game ( Date: 04-09-2020 ) Roaming day

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago (edited)

Jummah Mubarak to all muslims and also to non-muslims.
Hey i am not a roamer but sometime i really enjoy roaming.
Let's start with quote of the day.

Every human wants to make result by his own but this is impossible. We can make just struggle.


image.png


I woke up with the alarm that i had set for 8 Am. After closing the alarm i just faint down again for a while then alarm rang again after 10 minutes. I Cut the alarm and said to myself what is the problem with you. I wash my hand and mouth with dettol soap. Liquid dettol and Dettol soap is very effective i would suggest to my precious reader. I brushed my teeth with colgate toothpaste. I ate breakfast with egg fry, bread plus tea. You can say here we can't stand up without cup of tea, although it is good for health and addictive like smoke and snuff.
I feed hens. starts preparation for the prayer Jummah. I cut my nail and take shower because it is sunnah of Hazrat Muhammad SAW , and every sunnah of our prophet is good for health, wealth and every work.
It was 11 am my friend call me out and we sit on the roof after a long time, because he is very busy boy and nowadays i am also very busy. We gossip for an hour in which many were the planing of business and what would we both planed for future. After that i came back home.

Prayer

I went to prayer when the time was 1 Am. The official time of jammat is 1:30 but it is the duty of every muslim that he have to reach masjid before time and learn new thing's from Qari sahib.

After prayer

After prayer i ate pulao and went out on the bike with two friends. First we went to bank because one of my friends had to pay bill. It was the last date and as we entered into the bank we saw a big big line and a guard which have to only deal with this line and my friend stand at last of line. We both sit on the chairs and start waiting for him. we waited for him about 45 minutes. After that we roamed whole city on bike this reminded me my old day of school. This mean was roamar when i was in the school. Hahahah.


image.png
image.png


Hehe i pressed my cloth for prayer with myself.

This was the story of my day. feel free to support...❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖
See you in the next post.

Sort:  

Your day was good brother. Your pics was also cool . Keep sharing.
#onepercent #India

Thanks for your comment.

A day spent well.
Nice.
Jumma Mubarik :)
I am surprised to see you are pressing your clothes over a Jae Namaz :p

yeah i know but i was late ...so i pressed on what i found..

I think it is often ??? @haidermehdi ... Or you can say it is often in middle class families :p.

 4 years ago 

Jummah Mubarak ,
@sardar-sani , paying bill is now very easy you can pay bill through easypaisa shop and sahulat ghar ..

I cut my nail and take shower because it is sunnah of Hazrat Muhammad SAW , and every sunnah of our prophet is good for health, wealth and every work.

I got great thought in this post. Or you can say that it is the second one.

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

wow <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28