The diary game ( Date: 02-09-2020 ) I think this post deserve some respect and support

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my post Sanaullah is here with his day and his thought and reflection. sometime i got worry about myself that i am thinking to much and one day i will be good reflector. I am a good planar but Allah shows me every time the real planer is here what are you doing.... I am very thankful to ALLAH that he is with and always reminding me that i am your creator and God. So let's start with my today's thoughts.

image.png

Taken by me with P9 Lite


steemit green line.png

Everyone who is passing, be attentive maybe i will help you lot.

"Life is just like river that won't stop. If some tragedy happened with you in past don't stick to that move ahead otherwise
life left you behind and it won't stop for anyone."

steemit green line.png


Let's start. today was the free day because all college work i had completed yesterday. I wake up early in the morning .

Before watching the weather i had plan to take shower but when i saw outside i just stopped because . It was heavy rain

and also the temperature was very low. I feel cold now. Before the break i shared with you guys that the temperature is

out of tolerate degree but now i am sharing today i feel really cold. Many of you take this as a joke but who's are familiar

with the weather of Abbottabad, They will take this seriously because here whether is unpredictable . Weather changes

every hour. Because it is the entrance of Galyat. I did breakfast after breakfast i planted the new plant of aloe vera. Now

many will laugh again that in a cold place and where rains won't stop whole year. This man is planting a desert plant

there. little bit funny Han but i am biological researcher and i took all precaution that a desert plant need. Here are ome

pictures..



image.png
image.png
Taken by me with P9 Lite


I planted three new plants one were already planted. And the old one is just expanding i found new buds growing from

the different place of pot. After that mother asked me to feed the hens and pick up the eggs of hens and quail. I feed

them bajra actually i did not know the name of bajra in eng if anyone share in the comment after reading that will be

appreciated. Look how much dasi egg i have and also the egg of quail.


image.png
Taken by me with P9 Lite.


The small eggs with black dots are the eggs of quail. If anyone want contact me..

Lunch time:

I ate pulse salan with achar in lunch after lunch i opened steemit and write comment on the posts of my friends in #steempakistan

Then i take rest for some time and don't when i slept and i woke up at 6:47 Pm. Then i checked my whatsapp and opened

Youtube and watch the highlights of Pakistan Vs england T-twenty match.


image.png


This was all the story of my day. I think this post deserve some support. So my shout out.

@abdt
@rashid01
@tuseef-akram
@laraib07
@pink-ring
@haider-medhai

special shout out

@steemcurator01
@xpilar
@steemitblog

This post is free from any scam and fraud so please feel free to support.. Thanks for visiting my post see you in the next post.

steemit flower.png

Sort:  

Nice photos, I watched match too. Pakistan won it by 5 runs. Elovera is looking beautiful and little big.

Edit: you are writing @haidermehdi wrong. Try checking before mentioning. :P

 4 years ago (edited)

Haha yes he did it a bit wrong :p
#steemitconnection #pakistan #onepercent

ohh thanks for correction..

You had a good day :)
Waiting to see more from you :)
#steemitconnection

Thank you.

 4 years ago (edited)

@sardar-sani very nice diary post with good photos specialy a smily😊 ..
You may write this post is free from any plagiarism , copy and paste
What is the scam or froud thing in a post

#onepercent #pakistan

yeah copy paste is fraud because that is not original content.

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28