The diary game ( 03-09-2020 ) Addiction cuts AddictionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my post. Hope all friends are enjoying. Let's start with
daily thoughts. be attentive for today's thoughts which are just below.


Addiction cuts the Addiction. I you have any bad addiction then chose a better addiction that can be anything


Today was the normal day i did not do anything special, but

I revise my old routine. I woke up early in the morning, washed

hand and mouth with facewash known as fear and lovely for

mens. After this i put my jogging suit and went out toward

the park without eating breakfast. I ran about three Km, and enjoyed

✌🤞 running because today's weather was so exciting and cool.

During running there was lite rain that increase the fun double.

Let's talk about weather and weather is still rainy although many

days has passed but rain start form morning and won't stop till

i got sleep. That's nowadays i am in love with blanket, tea and

internet. I ate breakfast with tea and bread. After lunch i completed

the assignment of C++ and also write program for my two college

mates. One of them is also here on steemit name as @bari-qureshi.

After breakfast i feed the hens and i found a insect i don't know the

name, really not even in urdu. I compelled him to stop because

i wanna shot him. Not with gun but with camera. It took half an

hour. finally I succeed in my mission but may be i did not shot

well tell me in the comment.


image.png
image.png
image.png


After this i went to bazaar with my friends. we eat biryani with

cold drinks. When i came back home i opened steemit and publish

a post in project hope. It took me one hour because i am totally

new in that community. Actually i can say that it was my first post

in project hope. I publish about stevia. I sat in the loan for sometime

and enjoyed the rain.


image.png
image.png


After that i slept. when i woke up mother asked me to bring

water from Tube well. I went there and bought two bottles

of water. Thats all the story of the day..

I hope all friends enjoyed my vlog. This post is free from

any fraud and scams so feel free to support.


Team : Tuseefandteam

Team members : @rashid01 , @abdt , @tuseef-akram.

In the last i would inform all of the community members who's

are posting diary game in #steempakistan. Please it is request

that support even those who are posting diary game here.

Show some comment on eachother post and also don't

forget to upvote the diary post of other member. I have seen

many people who are just posting diary game and went away

this is not fair. This time it is my request>>>>>>>......

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@sardar-sani .. what is the logic behind writing diary in separate lines ...
I think Writing in a paragraph is better .. 😊

The logic is that it is can be easily readable while in the paragragh reader gets bore.

The photos are awesome, your logic is great for readers. But you took difficulties for you to create article like this.
#onepercent #pakistan.

Han there is no difficulties of making this type of article but if you both are insisting i will make simple paragraph next time.

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41