The Diary game: 24-September-2020

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

ASSALAM U ALIKUM


Welcome to my new diary game post. I hope all steemins are well. I woke up early in the morning.
I pray namaz and prepared breakfast. It's my daily routine. After this I wash breakfast pots. Then I clean my room and comb my hair.
I want to put my mind in a GOOD state right away…because left unchecked it will try to tell me the things that are WRONG…but through positive thinking, I can overcome it. Every day does not look exactly the same for me, but this is the routine I have been using and it seems to be working.

20190212_135419.jpg

Then I went to my garden and put water on vegetable plants and trees. Then I came back home and then I prepared to attend my DIT class. I enjoy to attend the class of DIT. I went home at 10:00am. Then I take a rest for while. Then I went to my garden and sow some seeds.

20181229_105152.jpg

I like gardening. I have some spare land at the back of my house. I have changed it into a beautiful garden. I enjoy my time in gardening. In my garden, I have some fruit trees and vegetable plants. They provides us fresh fruit and vegetables in the different season.
I like gardening and that's why I love nature. I feel happy to see my plants in my garden. They grow quickly. Then I went home at 1 o'clock.
I reached home then I prepared lunch. We eat lunch. I pray zuhar and then I went to sleep for two hours.

I woke up 5pm. I pray asar, and recite Holy Qur'aan for an hour. Then I help my sister to her school work. She is happy. I feel happy for her happiness. She is also my best friend. We both are share our feelings, happiness and sadness. She is my younger sister. Then I went to garden and give water to plants and trees. I came back home. Then I pray maghrib. I cook dinner. We ate dinner together. Then I watch my drama. I make a diary game post on steemit. I feel tired. Then I go to bed and sleep at 11:50pm. Today I sleep little bit late because of chat with my family late night.

Sort:  

The flower looks very cute. I am glad to see that you are writing your diaries in quality way. You are good newbie who learnt writing diary and quality content faster.
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago (edited)

Nice flower picture and photography skill ..

Thank for sharing your diaries by a decent style .. hopefully you learn more ..

I want to ask did you complete your all achievments in new commers program ?

I completed 2 achievements only.

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join #Better Life with steem Project
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41