Diary game: 17- september -2020

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

ASSALAM U ALIKUM

Welcome to my new diary game post. I hope all steemins are well. I get up early in the morning. I pray namaz and prepared breakfast. Actually my home had no internet. Those past days. That's why I didn't make diary post in those days. I am very busy in these days.
You may not always have a comfortable life and you will not always be able to solve all of the world's problems at once but don't ever underestimate the importance you can have because history has shown us that courage can be contagious and hope can take on a life of its own

Love yourself first and everything else falls into line.You really have to love yourself to get anything done in this world.

I prepared lunch. We ate lunch together.After the lunch I take a rest.

20200918_085823.jpg

20200918_084329.jpg

Then I draw a sketch. I like drawing and art work. I hope you like my sketch. I want more practice to draw a sketch and art work.The difference between what we do and what we are capable of doing would suffice to solve most of the world's problems. Fortunately, problems are an everyday part of our life. Consider this: If there were no problems, most of us would be unemployed.
Culture makes people understand each other better. And if they understand each other better in their soul, it is easier to overcome the economic and political barriers. But first they have to understand that their neighbour is, in the end, just like them, with the same problems, the same questions.I like our four cultures. It's are make beautiful to our country.I like sindhi and panjabi culture.

20200917_193747.jpg

I spend my free time in garden. I put another seeds of vegetable in my small garden.
After pray maghrib I prepared dinner. Potato and beans.We eat dinner together. Then I watch my favourite drama on television. I go to bed at 11 o'clock.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@pink-ring, nice pencil drawing.

potato and beans food lookin spicy and delicious..

and great lines

Love yourself first and everything else falls into line.You really have to love yourself to get anything done in this world.

Thanks for sharing your nice words ..

Yes, sir that line is a blast.

It is great art done by you, keep it up more. Then you can take participate in the @steemitblog upcoming contest. Nice and tasty dish.

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40