Diary game:10-september-2020

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

ASSALAM U ALIKUM

Welcome to my new diary game post. I hope all steemins enjoy their life.
I get up early in the morning. I pray namaz and prepared breakfast.

Every day does not look exactly the same for me, but this is the routine I have been using and it seems to be working.

Sometimes people come into your life and you know right away that they were meant to be there, to serve some sort of purpose, teach you a lesson, or to help you figure out who you are or who you want to become. you know at that very moment that they will affect your life in some profound way.
And sometimes things happen to you that may seem horrible, painful, and unfair at first, but in reflection you find that without overcoming those obstacles you would have never realized your potential, strength, willpower, or heart.

I have lunch at 12am.
I ready to go for my class fellow birthday party. I make a birthday card for her.

Screenshot_20200910-185507.png

I brush my hair, put on make-up . I pack my bag with all my using things. Then I wear my coat and leave the house.

I reached her home 4:30pm. She is very happy to her birthday party. This is a small birthday party she give us. We feel happy to attend her birthday party. Then She cuts the cake.

Screenshot_20200910-185544.png

Then I come back home 5 o'clock. I pray and recite holy qur'aan for half an hour. Then I chat my freind on facebook. We chat for 1 hour. Then I walk to my garden and see the sunset. I like sunset. I put water on plants and trees. I come back home and pray. Then I prepared a dinner. We eat dinner. I see my favourite drama on television in 8:30pm. We talk about all our day, what we do today. I am tired very much but I make a diary game post on steemit. Then I go to bed and fall a sleep.

Upvote me and support me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@pink-ring welcome back to The Diary Game , looking forward for more good diary post from your side .. keep sharing with us and cake looks delicious .. Happy Birthday to your Friend

#oneperxent #pakistan

Wow, the cake and the diary post are very strong in looking now. Good effort for being active. Actually @steemitblog's plan is great, to get active on Steem make a diary. Its that simple.
#onepercent #pakistan

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32