The Diary Game|9-Sep-2020|A Good Day..

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Hello and assalam u alikum to all the members of @steempakistan.
Welcome to my another diary post.
So it was overall a good day for me as yesterday i gave myself a proper routine.Today i tried to implement that routine on my life.
Lets start

Morning At 9 AM

So finally today i woke up at time soon after doing breakfast went to my office.

images (21).jpeg

From 10 to 3 PM

Between these 5 hours i wrapped up all my office work and went downstairs to do some quantity and quality check

AT 3 Pm

As planned it was time for me to collect data of daily production from labours and then updating the files of daily production and Stock in hand.
after successfully having a count of all the products and updating all the files it was time for me to have some lunch.

IMG-20200429-WA0025.jpg

I ate this special dish today in lunch and believe me it shocked me a little because they fried a bucket made of gram flour and then made chaat in it.It was so tasty

#AT 4 PM

I reached home at 4 PM and till now i was doing everything according to my new plan so i took out the paper and i saw that it is time for me to get engage with my fellows at steemit so i took my mobile and started engaging.

AT 5 PM

20200909184417_LC37.jpg

After i reached home as per new routine this was time to go out and have some football.So i started kitting myself and soon i left home for ground.I had a good game today scoring a decisive goal for my team💪..

AT 8 PM

I came back home and after taking bath and changing clothes.This was the moment when i totally forgot about my new routine and i kept scrolling Facebook and instagram suddenly i looked at the clock and it was 10 PM.
I missed my 2 important thinGs during these 2 hours.
1.Project hope Community Post
2.Meeting with friends

AT 10:30 PM

IMG_20200908_204411_597.jpg
Thankfully i did dinner at time and then soon after dinner i started to make my new project hope post it took me almost 1 hour until i completed my post.

AT 11:30 PM

It was time for me to write my diary game post and soon after writing my post i went to bed
That's how i spent my whole day
Good Night


In the end i would like to thank @rashid001,@steemcurator01 and @steemitblog who are helping and supporting our content and helping community grow bigger

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCtDZjgvzqj3iawi41DBiGAa36eCh9qE8bTB1EtnAgoCGQb8ixsKwycrUogdrEyL4vCdk6jEBG.png

A community dedicated to producing quality content and represent all Pakistan Active Steemians.
Subscribe Steem Pakistan
WE ARE STEEM PAKISTAN

#thediarygame #the1000daysofsteem #pakistan

Sort:  

Hello, I believe that your planning was fulfilled in a high percentage, that is not easy to see, around here I plan and the circumstances that happen on a day-to-day basis change all my projects, so it happens to many countrymen.
It is good to be able to stick to a planned plan and nothing happens if a person leaves voluntarily, it is uncomfortable when you have to leave because there is no other choice.
It has been a pleasure visiting your post.
I wish you success in the newspaper game
#onepercent #venezuela #concursoyotevisito

 4 years ago 

@moohsin , nice kitting for playing .. and well managed day ..
Good to see you are regular now in The Diary Game .

#onepercent #pakistan

You have spent your day nicely bro and your really improved this time you wrote 356 words 1,737 characters.. Surprisingly amazing keep it up..
#onepercent #pakisatn #crpk

Thanks for the appreciation @sardar-sani

You wrote nice diary game, playing football is tricky to play. I played it very less. The food is very delicious looking.
#onepercent #pakistan

Wow the tea looks great😍
Karachiites really love tea a lot❤

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41