THE DIARY GAME : 9-september-2020 : Early morning exercise ( 100% Powerup )steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Its my passion to become a body builder but due to some Laziness i couldn't maintain my reguler workout but after a long time i started again little bit Pushups,situps and Hangups which made me feel energetic .

As you guys know we all are having responsibilities of earning to run home though you would be thinking me As too young for this kind of thinking but believe me from the childhood i had this kind of thinking.

So, I sometimes break my Heart to give all time to earn alot so i can give my father each and everything of world that he has given me when i was a kid.

Many of you would be thinking that my Thinking would be wrong ( yes partly it is ) because if we can't maintain our health there is no wealth because health is wealth. But still earning money would be first priority for me.

So after doing works at home i went to my room and started doing warmup actually warmup was already done by doing work so i started doing exercise

I have done 3 sets of Pushups with 10 reps each set
then
3 sets of Situps with 20 reps each set

IMG_20200617_075614.jpg

Weight lifting has lots of benefits but still it hurts when you get older and the mass gets down muscles gives much more pain.

But all we need to do is to stay fit and active this can only be done through proper exercises.

here are some beautiful pictures i have taken today

IMG_20200907_061626.jpg

it's beautiful garden near @haidermehdi 's house the lovely cool breeze could make anyone happy.

IMG_20200826_054506.jpg

it's taken early morning the gap between clouds there is a way of sunshine coming out isn't it looks beautiful ? .

IMG_20200909_224213.jpg

So guys here is yummy chocolate Icecream for you ... :)

Sort:  

i was so so glad that you visited me @hassanabid
It was great to see you :)

indeed we enjoyed allot together

Many successes in your future, I know that with dedication and perseverance you will be able to achieve that goal of yours of being a bodybuilder, I also do exercise, calisthenics to be more precise. Many greetings.

#onepercent
#venezuela

powerful words ❤️ Thankyou so much for the well wishes lots of love for your country Venezuela

But still money will be first priority to me. 🤣, Same thoughts are here brother. Good body you have, but ( esi baten bataya ni karty njar lag jati Hy...:))
#onepercent #steempakistan #pakistan

hahahaha thanks

 4 years ago 

@hassanabid , MashaAllah Nice photo .. doing exercise in the morning is very good habit. I used to go for gym before marriage but after getting married i left all my extra activities ..

#oneprecent #pakistan

You should go to walk with your wife btw :) that would make a powerful bond between you and her

BRO YOUR BUILD IS GIVING ME MOTIVATION :P
and yaar that icecram looks so delicious <3

i can bet you always go for food related eating items everytime lol

Indeed one day you will be a great bodybuilder keep following your passion, and try to avoid posing now.. 😂😂😂😂
#onepercent #pakisatn

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28