THE DIARY GAME : 3-september-2020 : Self Made a Quote & Yummiest Choco Browny Cake (100% Powerup)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Daily Diary Starting from My own Self made Quote

Hello guys i hope you all are doing well so this is my 3rd daily diary post here, So starting it now :

here is a quote which i made for you guys.

IMG_20200903_070341.jpg

You would be wondering why have i used -HRaja at the end of quote , its because my full name is Hassan Raja Abid.

i feel like rejection in any thing can cause big pain , we can try to forget it for sometime but it comes back after time to time when you feel alone. Whether it rejection in love or anything.

Morning :

it was very sleepy morning i went up late because at night i was outside enjoying with friends eating gossipings bla bla which made me sleep very late so i just woke up at about 12 O clock then hurried to eat something because my stomach was Calling badly for food 😂 after eating i opened my laptop to check out whether someone gave me good upvote or not :p sadly there wasn't any appreciating upvote lol.

So the whole day went by reading writing and replying comments and searching for different technologies .

Then after looking outside my gallery i saw a very beautiful cloudy weather outside which made me Feel like i really need to go outside to enjoy

See the Cloudy Lovely weather of Karachi Pakistan

IMG_20200824_161300.jpg

the road from my flat as can be seen is known as Abdul Hassan Ispahani Road which connects gulshan e iqbal with Motorway to Other cities of my beloved Country Pakistan ❤️

Evening

I was still feeling very dizzy and lazy at 5 pm but tried to make it go away while trying to do some walk and while having conversations with friends i feel much better . kids were playing cricket enjoying there day ( i really miss my childhood days ) when i used to play cricket everyday at 5 pm ❤️ such a golden days they were.

when i came home i saw my sister baked a yummy Chocolate Brownie cake for me 😋 it was soo delicious you could even feel the taste it by watching.

IMG_20200903_223241.jpg

IMG_20200903_223454.jpg

Can you imagine this whole big Cake just for me ? as a surprise 😍😍😍.

So after eating a piece of Cake i started helping her clean the kitchen.

Night :

as you know night is Morning for me i went out with friends to eat some Outside food due to night cravings many of you guys could feel the cravings that occur late night 😂😂 so went to have Some Pizza Fries that was fully of Mayoness cheese and chicken pieces ....

Its Pizza Fries From Turkish Cafe karachi

IMG_20200903_224101.jpg

All pictures are my own Property And taken With Huawei Mate 10 lite so do let me know if you want to use it or download it i won't disallow to use it if you like it :)

And thats how my day went ❤️.

---------------------------------------------------------------------

🌹Thanks🌹 The Steemit Team @steemitblog , and @steemcurator01 for holding the grand contest

Regards @hassanabid
Team: @tuseefandteam

We Are Steem Pakistan

A community dedicated to producing quality content
and represent all Pakistani Active Steemians.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCtDZjgvzqj3iawi41DBiGAa36eCh9qE8bTB1EtnAgoCGQb8ixsKwycrUogdrEyL4vCdk6jEBG.png

Subscribe Steem Pakistan

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@hassanabid ,your skills making me a fan of you ... you are Doing good job .
And chocolate cake looks really yummy 😋😋

#onepercent #pakistan

Wow thats big motivation for me that my country representative is appreciating me :)
Thanku so much @rashid001

#onepercent #pakistan

nice quote ....lease support the the other member diary with upvote, comment and resteem. it is the rule .. i hope you will fallow
#onepercent #pakistan

Wow thw chocolate cake 😍😍
I really liked the way yiu are describing your day in 3 parts😍😅
Keep it up❤

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41