THE DIARY GAME:MONDAY (14-19-2020) PTCL-DISCONNECT MY CONNECTION :(

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago (edited)

Greeting! Hope you all are doing well,
i got up early,then wash my hands,mouth,brushed my teeth,
then went out to my roof top,
i saw the weather is so awesome,
i did exercise with my home made dumbbells,

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-15 at 16.30.51.jpeg
Image taken by me,with my Iphone7 :)

Then i called to my friend lets go to Sikandar's Hotel for breakfast,
we did our breakfast with Halwa pori,that was tasty,
i came back to home on 10am,
There was no light form 2 hours,The Transformer got worse,my uncle called to wapda for fix that,
well then i had to ready to go for my office,but cloths was not ironed,
then i wore my t-shirt and jeans and gone to my office,

I reached the main kachehry Road,there was a huge protest of women,
they blocked all the u-turns and main road,
I didn't think it was appropriate to capture an image,
The protest was about that raper to hang in front of public,
Many Police mans was there,they was trying to ensure that we'll punish him in front of public.
Then I chose another way to go to my office,

Then i reached my office,as usual i checked my fb page's notifications,and replies all the messages,

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-15 at 15.50.11.jpeg

My father called me on 6pm,he said,Transformer is OK, but the internet is not working,
Complained to ptcl,I said ok i'll check,
then i called to landline man,i said my internet is not working,please fix that,
he went to my home he called me,everything is fine,every wire is ok,all lights working good,
i said please check internet is working or not,he said not,he said i think you not had paid the Bill,so they disconnected your connection,
i said we had not received any bill since a month,he said you'll complain to ptcl,for this issue,
then i paid the Bill via Easypaisa account and the after 15 minutes,the internet start working,

I reached home at 8pm,i washed my hands and mouth,and went ti dining table for dinner,
there was roiti with channy ki daal,
then i i spend some time with my family,
and then i opened my Steemit account and checked notifications,and reply some,community's posts,then i close the lid,i was so tired,Then I fell asleep!.

Thank you very much for read my post,
steemcurator01 thanks for Support!
Keep Smiling,
Keep Supporting,
Allah Bless All of Us
Regards,
Haris___

WE ARE STEEM PAKISTAN!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Same here i use Ptcl evo charji and mostly face the internet service problem

But i also use cellular internet service for backup .. when ptcl service disconnect i use cellular internet package ..

Try writing your diary post in paragraphs ..

Thanks

#onepercent #pakistan

ok brother,
i'll try my best,
Thanks

The ptcl is most common and similar between us, and it is Pakistani company so the work can be better just like others, 🤣😂.
#onepercent #pakistan

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40