THE DIARY GAME • ( 17 August 2020 ) This is MesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Hello friends
This is me Ejaz Farooq and this my first post in @thediarygame.
First I would like to introduce myself to all steemians.
My Name is Ejaz Farooq I am 35 year old . I live in Karachi Pakistan. I am a learner and traveller, I love nature photography too.

IMG20200101134910.jpg

So I am going to share my first diary post in the diary game @ steemitblog .
In the morning I wake and took breakfast .. then I went to meet my friend @rashid001 because before a few day Rashid invited me to the diary game so I had to learn some tips about the diary game from him .. before three month Rashid came to me and so admired about the steemit ,and then he created account for me at steemit ..

But I was not sure and I had many questions in my mind .. so when he cleared all my confusions then I am now trying to be regular at steemit ...
So then I came back to my shop I run a medical store to meet the needs of my life ..
Then before lunch time I was at my shop. At 2 pm I went home to eat lunch then I sleep for two hours ...

IMG20200818131338.jpg

When I wake up I came to my medical store and rest of the day spent by dealing with costumers ... After closing my shop I went home and spent time with my family and after dinner I started to write my diary post..
I also joined Steemit Pakistan community because I loved to see there all are Pakistani steemians ..
After posting my diary I will go to sleep ..
I hope you all like my first diary post and some appreciation would be better for me to be more regular in the diary game
Thanks
@ejazfarooq

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wow nice .@ejazfarooq good to see you participating in The Diary Game .. i told you a few tip but you can get more updates by follwing @steemitblog .. so do this first and then in your free time read all posts from steemitblog it will help you to create better posts next time 😊thanks and 🌹welcome to Steem Pakistan community .

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Good to see you here. I appreciate your post, just that use 300 words or more must in your diary game post please. So them @steemcurator01 will support you too. Also I will advice you to make an introductory post separately in NewComer's community.
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanku for joining the #steempakistan and #thediarygame we need people like you..

Whatsapp 03491909260... Text me i will add me in steem pakistan group...

Welcome to the Steemit platform. I think you have a pharmacy. Which drug did you sell the most during the coronavirus period and how did the coronavirus affect your business? :) #onepercent #turkey #tr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43