The Diary Game 06-09-2020 | Meeting with sanaullah's friend| Pakistan

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum beautiful people welcome to another diary post.

I woke up little late in morning. It can be a morning, or a start of afternoon.

I did breakfast with the common things of breakfast in every home. Tea, bread and egg. Then I started writing about some new disadvantages of mobile, and I posted that yesterday night.

After Afternoon:

At the time of 3 PM, I had to bring some some heavy things to home, like a single bed showcase etc. My mother purchased these things from the neighbour's. So I invited sanaullah, and two uncles. We did that in 45 minutes.

Then Sanaullah told me, he had to meet his school friend.

They was meeting after 4 years, and his friend was coming on a place called Mizael Chowk, 5 kilometers away from our homes. We went there, on my bike. I was very busy in working whole day, so I couldn't captured any photo in day. When we went there his friend was waiting for us with one more friend of him. They purchased 4 Lays and Stings, and we had a great conversation on the road while enjoying these things. I was not expecting for sting and lays, I was just went there with sanaullah, to help him. Often I go with him when he have some work, or he have to meet his any friend. He remember me every time when he need bike.

IMG20200906185822.jpg

When we started travel, it was near sunset. But suddenly storm type clouds changed the whole scene. It was getting darker, and there was chances of heavy rain. So the meeting became short and we came back to our side. It was raining there heavily. We found a building and we did stand, down there. After 10 minutes the rain was stopped and we came back home.
@abdt
#tuseefandteam

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXz4pfQVxfgxcK6opkLVvfum51dgTKQeodE3Lu4k3a82bbQ6ygQjvHJiqb5XFwBT1K59yFJQ4DR1tRmz9wdQXX.gif

Sort:  

So much necessary to calm you down haha :p
Shows you had a good day :)
Stay happy and keep sharing your day vibes with us 💓

Why necessary?? :p

 4 years ago 

@abdt .. when we meet with friends it feels really good.

Yes, right brother.

wow when you shot this.💖💖💖💖

You didn't know, I thought so.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40