The Diary Game 05-09-2020 | Saturday with sanaullah| Pakistan

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum beautiful people welcome to another diary post.

I woke up very late and I added lunch and breakfast at once. Then I did some works at home and started computer. I played counter strike for some time. Then I got message from sanaullah, he wanted to go to market, so I went with him. It was time of 2:30 PM. But the shop was closed of sanaullah looked. So we went to Snooker Club and we played 2 games. Sanaullah won the first game and lost the second game. After that we made a plan to go to village on bike, we did bumpy ride. There i captured some photos only, we didn't have any work there. We just made a picnic and free ride, so we captured photos too. We had a plan to take joyment from water but the rain was near to start so we left the program. And just captured some photos only. Must tell me in comment how was photos, and how I had capture them.

IMG20200905174218.jpg
I captured a drop on grass with Ultra Macro Camera of my mobile. Here is the second one.

IMG20200905174208.jpg
But it is not including any drop. And there is another greenery photo of that place near by our village's home.

IMG20200905174440.jpg

Then we started our travel back to city, and sanaullah told to eat something so we went to a restaurant and ate biryani, while enjoying Sting.

IMG20200905185612.jpg

After that I purchased some things for home from a shop near from home.
After that we came back home, and then I tried to make my diary post and I couldn't, because of net issue. So I am posting it now. I hope you enjoyed, stay tuned for more.
#tuseefandteam
@abdt
99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXz4pfQVxfgxcK6opkLVvfum51dgTKQeodE3Lu4k3a82bbQ6ygQjvHJiqb5XFwBT1K59yFJQ4DR1tRmz9wdQXX.gif

Sort:  

great.. Nice journey.. But I like Biryani... Ymmmm,

Thank you dear friend.

edit the post and complete 300 hundreds words dude you just wrote 222 words, containing 1138 letters.

Edited the post now your turn...😂😂

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28