The Diary Game 04-09-2020 | Friday Spent with relatives(Friends or cousins)| PakistansteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Assalamualaikum beautiful people welcome to another diary post of @abdt.
I hope you are fine and doing well so let's begin this.

When I woke up I just completed the remaining work from last night, before prayer of Jummah. Then I went to pray, when I was going to mosque I met with Amir on the path. We were talking and going to mosque slowly. Then after prayer we was together going back home. We made a planning to go to near snooker club after lunch. He invited@sardar-sani as well. After lunch we went straight to some little works first, like I payed my bills, Amir went on shop for some work and sanaullah looked for a shop, but that was closed. Then we went to mandian, a near place from our homes. We was on the way, on bike and I tried to capture a photo while bike speed was in 60+. Here is the photo.

IMG20200904161112.jpg

At Snooker Club:

We went there at the time of 4:30 PM or near. So me and Amir played the first game, Amir is good player from both of us. But he lost that game from me. I have won from him many times, but less than his winnings. Then Sanaullah and Amir played a game, and sanaullah lost the game. After that amir played game with a stranger and he won that game too.

IMG20200904162836.jpg
I was playing a shot using rest.

Then Came Back Home:

Then we started bike and our travel to come back home. We ate burgers too, but I couldn't captured, I remembered that when we ate all of them :p. So that was my diary post I hope you liked that.
@abdt
#tuseefandteam

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXz4pfQVxfgxcK6opkLVvfum51dgTKQeodE3Lu4k3a82bbQ6ygQjvHJiqb5XFwBT1K59yFJQ4DR1tRmz9wdQXX.gif

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41