The Diary Game 03-09-2020 | Spent while I was doing the work | Pakistan

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Assalamualaikum beautiful people, welcome to another diary post.

At morning:


I woke up little late, as I told you in my earlier diary post, I slept at 3 AM at night. And my work was not done, so I kept that on today and tried to sleep. When I woke it was the time of 9 AM. After breakfast I played counter strike online, there is my favorite server which is made by Pakistani people, so I play game with them. Then,

At afternoon:

I had to go down for some paper works, and that can be done near court. So I went with sani, and we came back home in an hour. After lunch I started doing my work and when I completed that, it was the time of 7 PM. I was very tired, then I started computer to play game, and check something else. But our k electric well know us they can never leave us in front of T.V and computer. So I was completing the novel of Ishtiaq Ahmed still now. But now a last part is remaining and I will read it before sleeping.
So that was my today diary, and I feel sad that I didn't captured any photo because of too many businesses. So I am sharing an elder photo of my village, with you. It is not too much elder.

IMG20200829204457.jpg
Just 3 days back, on our village night stay i captured this sky photo at night. Sani and I was taking fun threre.
#tuseefandteam
@abdt.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXz4pfQVxfgxcK6opkLVvfum51dgTKQeodE3Lu4k3a82bbQ6ygQjvHJiqb5XFwBT1K59yFJQ4DR1tRmz9wdQXX.gif

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@abdt , at night taking a photoshot of moon by smartphone camera is very difficult .. i tried many times but not succed to take good photoshot,

Yes, harshly taken that.

yeah but if we have a camera there it will be best shot of life. Mobile did not do best but you did the best...\

Thanks friend...

No way to call it bad,
You made a good photo out of no where :p
Also look at tge sky! Wow :)
Hope you have more good time :)

Thank you brother...:)

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Remember the 300 word minimum rule for Diary Game posts.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28