The Diary Game 02-09-2020 | Wednesday Simply Spent | Pakistan

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Hi this is Abdul Basit, today was simple. The clouds was not in mode to leave us. It was raining yesterday, and then it was started again in night, I wrote my diary at night but suddenly the net service gone disabled and then I posted it today as you can see.

I woke up today little late, and after breakfast I played counter strike for some time, and did put my phone on charging. Till lunch I played the game and then I was researching on internet for some important work. I was researching for long time till 6 PM. Then I felt hungry so I ate again something from home. After that I was surfing YouTube, then I came to a shop and the rain was just stopped. I came to a shop near by our home, and bought some needy things for my house. And then I came to my room, and completed my work, then I thought to make my diary post. I am making this at 11: 11 PM. So it is raining slowly out there, it is just started. Today I was not able to capture any photo, so I can not share any photo now. And also I am little tired, but I have to do some more important, and possibly I will sleep late and then wake up late. That's why I thought to post my diary and then, I will get back to my work.
I am working on an important work, but I can't share that with you, I will share with you guys that Inshallah after some time. It can be 1 month long or more, or it can be less. But I gonna tell you it is the thing which will be going to active and regular. I have set my some targets now, and it is one of them. So if you don't have made any target, I advice you to make it. It will help you to remember your target, your achievement. Example : my target is to reach "60" reputation. Look this is just an example. OK Allah Hafiz.

sky1'.jpg

An Update:

It was our primary option to use Steem Pakistan photo to use in our post, it is not important. Just want to tell you.
I will be using the Steem Pakistan GIF made by @rashid001, I hope you all like it.
I hope you have enjoyed my day, and stay tuned.
#tuseefandteam
@abdt.

steempakistan.gif

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@abdt wish you Good luck for your research work.. Thanks for giving value to my GIF of steempaksiatn...

#onepercent #pakistan

Why not sir, it is worthy for me. I can't make any GIF or photo because I am busy. You made the right thing we need. @rashid001

haha i think they won't leave so easily.
#onepercent #pakistan #steemitconnection

:).. Right. Cheers.

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28