Sort:  

I did not like the way you just behaved.
You could have said it in a lighter tone :)
I hope you won't mind this and keep it in your mind for the next time my friend.
Rest i would like to say that you can't judge this by a single post.
Also, engagement means to make connections and i have been doing that.

Next, me and @hassanabid are not here to just get the rewards! We came here so that the community could grow and has some members that can make good content that too with taking interest.

If it is Just because of you, i would not think of whether to stay in the community or not but i will consider having a chat with Sir @rashid001 as i do not feel that this is a valid way to talk to a participant.
This does not make any sense to me.
Hope you understand! @abdt

Thanks.

 4 years ago (edited)

I don't hate any one. I am not a controversy lover. :p
@haidermehdi

Whatever you said, you have failed miserably to do so.
Idk what the future holds.
Good luck and goodbye :)

So you really think comment is not considered as engagement ? I mean Seriously ? i think votes doesn't show engagement , Engagement is purely based on conversation through which a person can ask questions and other things.

Well you should have contact us before mentioning our names in this kind of tone ( Highly Unappreciable ) So we could have told you that i have voted yesterday

Screenshot_20200906-174358.jpg

Even though voting power wasn't good enough due to steemhunt , project-hope but still

 4 years ago (edited)

@hassanabid.
You are our legend fellow bro.

Not a good mirror selfie, i can't see apple logo😂
Congrats on having a good day💓

HAHAHAHA shit my cover hide it xD
same t o you :)

I think you can't judge anyone by one post...
You better should speak in polite tone no one is here to take rewards and go away everyone in this community is engaging with each other @abdt
There are lot of things which you don't know for example i had no interest in this community but @haidermehdi convinced me to post in this community just to make the community bigger..
If you continue to advice anyone in this tone then definitely money is not bigger than respect
I hope you understand @abdt

 4 years ago (edited)

I don't hate any one. I am not a controversy lover. :p
@moohsin....

I didn't comment so that you will reply my comment..
If you don't wanna comment plzz don't...

@abdt

I don't want to reply your comment brother. Just read my other replies to your fellows, and try getting the point.

This is not the way to maintain connections in the community.
Whatever happens, none other than you is to be blamed.
Yeqh you won't say don't go i know, but if i want to go and you try to stop me, know this that you won't ever be able to do this ;)

OK no problem, truly. You did your best to community, tried to communicate with some newcomers too. Thank you for that.

 4 years ago (edited)

Spread smiles ,happiness 💓💓💓😊

hanks bro but i want to make one thing clear i dont know these budies @hassanabid and @haidermehdi but still they are helping me on steam from very first day . And here in this post too no one commented but they did so i think theay are intracting with community of STEEM PAKISTAN so this matters. if they did'nt vote so it does'nt mean they are not engaged truely and even once i saw @mehdi helped you in a post too he saved multiple times our community from PLAG so this can clearly show their engagement bro :) lets live together with peace spread love not hate <3
@rashid001

 4 years ago (edited)

I don't hate any one. I am not a controversy lover. :p
@shahab1998

Okay guys chill it's is time to regather all of members, Mod and dear admin at the same page
So it is my humble request to all of my brother please chill and forget all thing that happened
before and delete this conversion if you all considering me as a brother.
MY dear brothers and colleague. We can't grow till we work together and remove all
the Conflict.

Humble request.
@abdt
@rashid01
@hassanabid
@moohsin
@shahab1998
@haidermehdi

delete this conversion this is the responsibility...

And we have produce engagement in community so dear brothers this is also our responsibility..!!!💖💖💖

got it @sardar-sani love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32