You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 5-9-2020 A day full of madness

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

I think you can't judge anyone by one post...
You better should speak in polite tone no one is here to take rewards and go away everyone in this community is engaging with each other @abdt
There are lot of things which you don't know for example i had no interest in this community but @haidermehdi convinced me to post in this community just to make the community bigger..
If you continue to advice anyone in this tone then definitely money is not bigger than respect
I hope you understand @abdt

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

I don't hate any one. I am not a controversy lover. :p
@moohsin....

I didn't comment so that you will reply my comment..
If you don't wanna comment plzz don't...

@abdt

I don't want to reply your comment brother. Just read my other replies to your fellows, and try getting the point.

This is not the way to maintain connections in the community.
Whatever happens, none other than you is to be blamed.
Yeqh you won't say don't go i know, but if i want to go and you try to stop me, know this that you won't ever be able to do this ;)

OK no problem, truly. You did your best to community, tried to communicate with some newcomers too. Thank you for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30