You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 5-9-2020 A day full of madness

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

I did not like the way you just behaved.
You could have said it in a lighter tone :)
I hope you won't mind this and keep it in your mind for the next time my friend.
Rest i would like to say that you can't judge this by a single post.
Also, engagement means to make connections and i have been doing that.

Next, me and @hassanabid are not here to just get the rewards! We came here so that the community could grow and has some members that can make good content that too with taking interest.

If it is Just because of you, i would not think of whether to stay in the community or not but i will consider having a chat with Sir @rashid001 as i do not feel that this is a valid way to talk to a participant.
This does not make any sense to me.
Hope you understand! @abdt

Thanks.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

I don't hate any one. I am not a controversy lover. :p
@haidermehdi

Whatever you said, you have failed miserably to do so.
Idk what the future holds.
Good luck and goodbye :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30