Happy Contest Day To All | The Grand Contest For Diary Game Users | 10 Steem Placed For Them Are Not From Pakistan

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

This Should Be Interesting Contest, but I tell you now this will on next level, from my others posts.


But I will saying I am making a contest, post on Steemit. I am also saying I am trying to contribute better with this community. And I will add that, this is my first Steem contest.

contest.jpg

Don't tell about this contest to @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @rashid001, @sardar-sani, @shahab1998, @moohsin, @pink-ring, @laraib07, @faiz.rehman, @rutaba07, from the Steem Pakistan Community. They will try to participate in this contest.

Oh! I told them automatically, no problem.

I am proudly mentioning our sponsor @haidermehdi first. Hey, thank you alot.

Don't try to laugh, try being a sponsor next time.

I am hearing you, that you are replying "Yes, we are in." Thank you, it will help to make this contest weekly.

So let's move forward to contest of steem, the fun is added to make the contest post readable. I am not a fun creator, that you laughed on the post. Moving to the real post now.



This contest is divided in two types of fellow steemians.
First:

Pakistani fellows, Steem Pakistan active users.


Second:

Our Fellow steemians, whose are not from Pakistan.

postline2.png

The Rules: Rules for our community and country fellows.

  • There are no rules.
  • Must send to me 1000 steem to participate.
  • Oh, wait wrong post. The rules are coming to you nicely now.

  1. The contest is based on your diary posts. Diary posts will be counted, of every member. You don't have to comment necessary to this post. Just keep making your diary posts.
  2. You have to read the rules of DIARY GAME again, try this post:https://steemit.com/hive-134689/@abdt/the-diary-game-rules-in-urdu-or-ardw-m-aer-m-qwaad-or-abdt.
    The rules are translated in Urdu language to understand.
  3. The word counting will depend on your activity of the day, thanks to steemit, or steem Pakistan lines are seprate from the diary post's word counting. Like these lines will not be counted in this contest, as your diary post's words.
  4. Try to active for 7 days, to win the contest. If two or more person will create diary posts for week, then the winner will be judged on the quality and the quantity of words.
  5. Try using good photos, the good photography can be a reason to win any prize.
  6. Upvote, Resteem, Comment is optional. It will not affect on your entry.
  7. Try to make a new type of diary content every day. There is a chance for those who like change their wording everyday.
  8. Keep engaging with your friends, by commenting. Be active to diary posts.
  9. I will judge all activities of users by myself, and I will mention a winner in a post after this post payouts.

    Invitation To Become A Second Judge:


    I invite, @haidermehdi or @rashid001 or @hassanabid to become a second judge of the contest, then you will not able to enter in contest, with keeping that in mind. Notify me with acceptance of your, in comment or DM.

    Rewards:

    There will be 3 winners, because we don't have much competition now. So the first winner will get

    15 STEEM

    The Second winner will get
    10 STEEM

    The Third winner will get
    7 STEEM

    Rules for our Fellow steemians, whose are not from Pakistan..

    • You have to Upvote the post.
    • You have to Resteem the post.
    • You have to comment on this post, until payout.
    • That's all for you.

    Reward:

    The 10 STEEM will distributed in all participants, who followed the rules.

    postline2.png

    Announcement For Donations:

    To make this contest strongest, I will welcome all type of donations for the contest to make this weekly. So try participating, in it also.

    steempakistan.gif

    Sort:  

    Hahaha okay okay i will not participate :p

    It was fun, why I added all names. 😂 You will participate automatically.

    Seems to be interesting but i was now having other ideas😂😂
    Anyways, glad to see myself as a mentioned sponsor :)
    Hope this contest goes well:)

    😂.
    This will reward the content creators, automatically.

    Ok ok won't be participating in this contest😂

    You all are in.

    Nice contest.. I am in.. dude

    Sure thing.

    Good contest. I participate this contest.

    Yes, thank you.

    I am really excited to participate from Bangladesh

    You are in, most welcome.

    Try joining another simple contest by me, word contest. @abmleon

    You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
    Steem on!

    I am really very excited. Many thanks for organizing this competition.

    FROM : #bangladesh 🇧🇩

    #onepercent

    @mdshanto try participating in my word contest too...

    We don't need to do anything for this contest.?

    If you upvoted resteemed and commented then yes. Nothing else.

    Done all these steps

    I have upvoted and resteemed already.
    I hope I am in.
    #onepercent
    #bangladesh

    You are in.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.29
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.033
    BTC 63901.15
    ETH 3133.40
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 4.05