“I was hacked" | They Gave Happiness to me (Steem Sri Lanka team) | 20% Sl-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Today morning was very bad for me. When I signed in to my steemit in the morning, I saw that someone has been used my account. Every day I checked my steemit account as my habit and today early morning also I checked my steemit account and steemit wallet and I able to see my steem and SBD transfer to another account by other someone called “molly2”. Really I think my steemit wallet is hacked by molly2 In yesterday mid night. He or she did my steem and SBD transfer to their account.

moly.JPG

I have never experienced this type of unethical act in my life time. Then I informed about this problem to my steemit friends in Steem Sri Lanka. Most of my steemit friends contacted me and worried about me. After that my friends gave nice explanation about that hacker. Few minutes later my friend contacted me and asked to check my account quickly. I thought, it is going to be another bad news to me. I couldn’t believe that they have share steems to fulfill my loss. I couldn’t control my tears also. I was newer expected that kind of brotherhood from steemit friends. It was wonderful gift for me. You can see that amazing thing from below pictures.

s2222.JPG

this is very amazing Thank you all my friends. I don’t know how to take this my feeling to your..really i don’t have words. I announced you to about that to protect your accounts. I'm really happy to see the friends like you guys to support others like that in every situation. So, I deeply thankful everyone to help me and with me.
My bad morning suddenly changed to very good morning within few minutes.

Good friends made good times.
Thank you.....
Cheers Steem Sri Lanka.

In this post,other 80% reword i will be shared with the friends who made me strong at this problem;
This is my promis to all of you....
@randulakoralage
@madushanka
@sandupi
@madhumunasinghe
@sandun98
@damithudaya
@sandu
@rasinkani
@dasuni
@binance-hot

@alejos7ven my friend also gave some treated to me. Thank you so much brother.

2222.JPG

Sort:  

Good friends made good times

That is all the time true friend. Time teaches us many things do not upset.

Yep..friends gave happiness

@thimira That is why I love this group. I'm really loving you guys. Keep it up....

I'm also agreed with you....❤️❤️

!upvote 100

You have incredible friends here, you are a good man a you deserve the better, don't feel bad, everyone could be hacked, it is normal, now you know what you can be more careful, good luck brother
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

Your bandwidth is less than the weight requested. Remaining bandwidth: 50%

Thank you brother. You also helped to me..thank you so much your large gift..really happy about you. I think we are real pen friends❤️❤️🙏

Thank you so much brother..you are really good man. I'm really happy about you
image.png

you deserve this and more, good luck brother

!upvote 50

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

 3 years ago (edited)

In this post,other 80% reword i will be shared with the friends who made me strong at this problem;

Hey that's not necessary!! This is a small gift from us

Hey malli..this is small gift for you

😡 don't need to return anything. I saw you powerup and delegated to SSL. That's enough. 🙂🙂🙂 It's a gift. Thaggak dunnama aye denna honda na.

Thaggen thagga uthum thagga

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel
✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

There are more good people than bad, and truly your friends are a blessing. You are a good person so God rewards you with good friends. Greetings and blessings 😉.

Thank you so much @mariannysleone. Please be carefull.

You have been upvoted by @damithudaya, A Country Representative from Sri Lanka. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37