You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “I was hacked" | They Gave Happiness to me (Steem Sri Lanka team) | 20% Sl-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

!upvote 100

You have incredible friends here, you are a good man a you deserve the better, don't feel bad, everyone could be hacked, it is normal, now you know what you can be more careful, good luck brother
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
Sort:  

Your bandwidth is less than the weight requested. Remaining bandwidth: 50%

Thank you brother. You also helped to me..thank you so much your large gift..really happy about you. I think we are real pen friends❤️❤️🙏

Thank you so much brother..you are really good man. I'm really happy about you
image.png

you deserve this and more, good luck brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36