Steem Sri Lanka Weekly Picks

image.png

We have 64 posts during last week. As we had many good posts this week, We selected 6 posts as top picks this week

Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 03 - Art & Craft Contest : Snowman by @sandu

"For the creation, I did not have a plan at the beginning. I walked from living room to kitchen for 2/3 times. Then I found this empty jam bottle from the kitchen. Then looked for a ball as the head of the snow man but I could not find one. I saw used rough worksheets on the table and I grab few of them. Then glue, scissor and polythene wrapping roll.."

A Better Life with Steem | Grow Your Own | Cinnamon From Our Garden by @sandupi

"First we cut a cinnamon tree. Before cutting the tree we have to make sure some facts about tree. The cutting tree should without flowers, without fruits and without buds."

Depression - Serious Than We Think by @praveenw96

"Most people don’t know that they have depression. Some people find that they have depression but are reluctant to admit it. So very few people know that they have depression and seek treatment for it.."

Tech Blog #03 | Samsung And The Foldable Phone Factor by @sandun98

"Samsung somehow made the display foldable BUT there was another issue. It's the hinge. The Hinge is needed to fold the phone. The First Foldable Smartphone with Samsung Galaxy Z Fold. And Because of a Problem In Hinge and The screen protector, the Smartphone was not that Durable."

ROOFTOP😍 by @dulhara19

". I think I spend 1hour on the rooftop at least. I watch the sun go down and red clouds that make me feel so comfortable.
When I'm on the climax of the EDM track I feel little sickness in my head... Mm, something like... Ummm something disturbing happiness inside my mind. That feeling mix with the relaxing mind 100% that’s what im expecting when im on the rooftop. "

Decorate Your Home with a Beautiful Handmade Flower Vase by @dasuni

" I decided to make a paper flower vase. But I didn’t have an idea to make a one. Therefore watched some videos in the internet and found the way. Now I am going to tell you how to make this."

Tutorials

We highly believe you will take some knowledge from tutorials we frequently sharing. We are planning to make a one central place to keep all tutorials made within Steem Sri Lanka soon.

I invite all of you to read them and make friends here! And don't hesitate to drop a comment and ask any question you have :)

CC: @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Thanks for picking my tutorial also. Hope it will be helpful.

Btw Seems I have some good articles, now I can read them. Keep up the good work!
#onepercent #srilanka

Happy to see my article in the top picks🙊
And other articles are so good.

This week six picks.. That is good thing...

❤️

 4 years ago (edited)

I am very happy that my post has been chosen😊
Thank you!

Thank you for selecting my article as one of the top picks of the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33