The Diary Game | 09/02/2021 : Spent Money I Earned From Steemit 🙊

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hello everyone!!!

Today I had to go to the gallery because I had handed over my laptop to a friend of my brother for formatting. He told me to come to his office at 10.00 am and I went there to the time. After finishing that deal, I headed to the home.

IMG_20210210_120404.jpg
Beautiful wall arts of the hospital wall : 26Q4+F7 Galle
I was coming home on the bus. I was listening to the songs. Earphones , songs, window seat.... Mmm Memories bring back, memories bring back you... When the time, I went to the office, everyday I listened to the songs in the bus. Oh.. where is that life.. 😓

That time , I was in a different world. The hospital where I was born is on the way I have gone. With the mood I was in that time, I fell in love with that place a lot. It got a too serious mood. So I changed the song. Next song was Million Reasons by Lady Gaga.. Mmmm I wanna try that.

IMG_20210209_151535.jpg
Thank you amma
After coming home, I had a fruit juice made by my amma. It was a great drink in that hot noon. I enjoyed it while talking with my amma.

IMG_20210209_151738.jpg
Good for health
After having lunch, I took a piece of pomegranate fruit. It is a health friendly fruit and We give them to our grandma since a long time. But grandma doesn't like to eat them alone. She always needs to share them with us. If we say no, she gets sad. So I don't say no and eat them with my grandma.

In the evening , I was busy. Before format my laptop , I had no a pen drive or any thing to backup my photos, my essential documents. So I had to get help from my brothers friend.

IMG_20210210_125033.jpg
Newbie
Mmm my fault😥. Why I was not interested in getting a pen drive earlier? So I purchased a pen drive for me and happy to say I spent money I earned from Steemit 🙊. Cost of the pen drive was 3.08 SBD. Before purchased it, I took some advices from my amiga Randula.

That was how my today went.
Let's meet tomorrow🙊.
Stay safe......!!!!

Sort:  

it is happy to spend your own money than your parent's money 🤩🤩 (ah oya job ekak karanawa neh 🙈🙈🙈) so you have your own money 😏😏

(ah oya job ekak karanawa neh 🙈🙈🙈)

Covid-19 lost it to me dear 😓

really😣😣😣 mn eka danan hitiye nadda!

Ne neda... mata kiyanna une ne ne😬😬😬

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and check the ongoing contests : Check here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43