Our Little Hut : Part 03 | Welcome To Our Hut | 10% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

After first two episodes, I'm here with my third episode (last episode)of Our Little Hut. It is taken a triangular shape & It was done were the first two episodes and I shared with you how the hut was made, what are the ingredients we used like that. Now the hut has completed. Then?Yeah!

I warmly welcome you all to come and enjoy our little hut ❤️

I got an amazing experience from our hut. When climbing up to the hut we can't see our houses directly. We can see only a green environment around our hut. And the wind is also so cool even in the noon. So natural and hearheart-touching. So now I'm going to share with you the sound of nature.

Did you hear the sound if nature?

I most like to spend there in the evening. We can see a beautiful sunset. I could captured so many beautiful views and I could add them to my gallery. To be honest, I'm crazy about our little hut. Now, I'm going to share with you some photographs I took.

20210818_123725.gif
Are they beautiful?

At night we light up our hut from the lamp. But we light up it if we go there at night. My experience at night with hut is very few. I only go there at night in one time and I guess our hut may be view to the distance at night beautifully.

20210818_191058.gif

We had the idea to make a hut in our garden for long time and because of many reasons we couldn't do that. But last month we did it. Actually my brothers did it. There are three week, I'm stay away from my home. Now I'm waiting for a day I can go home. I want to climb the ladder. I want to see the beautiful sunset. Really miss all of them. So I made a video about our hut to show you how beautiful it is.

How is our hut?

Other interesting thing is When we climb the ladder, Jimee makes different sounds. I know he requests to us to bring him also to the hut. Maybe my little brother will have a method to bring him to up. And you can see water under our hut. we prepared it to grow crops. Amma told me that now some crops have planted there 🙊.

IMG_20210612_173812.jpg
It's because my loving brothers
I hope you all enjoyed our little hut three episodes. Finally I invite you all, after the world got settle from the covid, come and visit my place and get the experience with our hut.

කොරෝනා නැති දවසක - ඉර බැස යන හවසක ❤️

-Sandupi-
💚


Sort:  

I enjoyed every word and also each and every photo and video. It's a super work with kids. I wish I could visit your place

Covid-19 has broken our freedom 😥 I'll protect our hut untill covid is over... Then we can enjoy it...❤️

Eka nam maru akkee 😍 No words to say!!

Mallith hadamu ekak...❤️

Mehe oya wage gas na akke 😪

Anee.. mtath dan hut ekak onemai kiyla hitenwa. 🙈😍 kchchra shork wadakda eka😍

Hadamu hadamu api ekak... 😍😍

This is really nice. your video shows how lovely the environment looks from up their.

Yeah... I really miss them... If I had wings, I fly to home...

Wow, that is so cool. You guys have done a great job. 😍

I got this experience because of my brothers... Thank goes to them definitely 😍

ekanm aththatama balanna asa hithenawa..

Owww 😍

Hi, @sandupi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Wow! It is so nice hut. Your brothers have done a great job on making such a beautiful hut. I also wanna there as soon as possible. @sandupi, take me there 🙊

Oni welawaka enna ape gedara.... 😍😍

Wow this is really nice sandupi 🙈❤️.
I feel bit jealous about you... 😌😌

Oh don't be jealous... Let's make a hut 😍😍

Ok then help me 🤭🤭 I'm going to have one at our new place

First step... Find a good place...🙊

Ok that's hard but I'll try 🤭🤭

Meka Maru 🔥♥️

😍❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71