Our Little Hut : Part 01 | It Is Taken a Triangular Shape | 10% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Today my article is about our little hut. Yeah! We have a little hut in our garden and it has built on trees. It is taken a triangular shape and my brothers are the real owners of our little hut and after building it, it's owner is me 🙊.

IMG_20210609_130531.jpg

Our next door people had cleared their land and they gave their permission to take the trunks cut by them for built our hut. Our hut has made on three trees and Mango,Kohomba and Arecanut are them. According to the location of the tree branches, triangular shape was the most suitable shape for our hut.

IMG_20210812_120436.jpg

First my brothers took measurements. Then they made a triangle on the ground as shown in the above picture and cut Alstonia trunks into their measurements. After that they made the edges of the floor of our hut(first picture). Kohulanu were used to tie them.

20210812_160658.gif

After that they finished the floor completely using arecanut strips. Meanwhile my work was, walking here and there, taking photos, making lemon juice for brothers. That is the first two days of building our little hut. What happened next??? Stay tune!!!

-Sandupi-
💚

Sort:  

Ane math mara asai gahak uda podi geyak wge ekak hdgena doiyganna. 🙄

Eka wenama deyak....😍 Epe mallila nm reta eke inno... mata permission ne 😥

Kello gththm kacha kcha ne😁

කෝ ඉනිමගක් නෑනේ. ගහ දිගේ බඩ ගාන්න තමා වෙන්නේ.

රස කතා පසුවට....😬😬

when I was reading some novels, a few years back, I wanted to make a treehouse and spend time there.
This is interesting🤗

Yes nanga this is interesting... I'll come with my next post soon...

it would be nice to have a small hut, on top of the hut we can see anything with their height. but it will have stairs to get to the top

Yeah.. It has a ladder 🙊 unless how I climb to it... Stay tune for my next article ❤️

අනේ මටත් ඉස්සර තාත්තා මේ වගේම එකක් හදල දුන්න. ඒකටම උස ඉනිමගක් එහෙම හදල... මං ඒ දවස්වල ඒකෙම තමයි..

මම දැන් ගෙදරින් පිට ඉන්න නිසා මට හට් එක ගොඩක් මතක් වෙනවා 😥😥

Looks like there are so many interesting things happening 😁

Yes of course 🙊 Randuwakuth giya podi....

randunam monada.. wadi welawak mataka tiyenne nane 🙈.

Wow…it’s nice work..

Yes... nice work with lot of happy... Badly miss them now ...

කොච්චර ලස්සන වැඩක්ද වෙන්න යන්නෙ.😍

ඊලග පෝස්ට් එක තවත් රසවත් 🙊

I had a hut on a Rambutan tree when I was 10 or 11 year old. That feeling was unforgettable!

We had a guava tree with lot of branches and we used it as our tree house in our childhood. But when we are getting older, we didn't go to the tree because it can't bear our weight. But now we have our little hut.. ❤️

Invite us there 🥺 I want to be there 🥺 good work guys.

Of Course I invite all of you to come and take that experience 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70