THE DIARY GAME : 13/09/2020 : Foods From Home.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago
Today is same as yesterday. But my friend Rasi came back from home. So, she brought me foods and a parcel from home. She made a beautiful cake yesterday. She had brought my part to the hostel. She came in the evening. Until then it was a normal day.

IMG_9347.JPG

from home

Ah.. in the morning, my sister visited my room. She is in the next hostel block. I’m lucky to have her around. Only few feet gap between two blocks. I have someone from my family. Lucky.

I had a leg pain as I mentioned in the Friday’s diary. It was somewhat okay as I did not go here and there today and yesterday. Sister had visited to see it as mother told it to her. She has her first semester end examination on Monday. So, I did not tell her.

I was studying whole day. I have 3 submissions on tomorrow. And a mid-examination on Thursday and another two assignments on Friday and Monday. And end examination on next month. Other than them, many viva and presentations within these weeks.

12168FBA-CED7-4482-B786-596704E51CE0.JPG

5366B560-42D5-4687-9EBD-3B7E520C961A.JPG

B4AA66A7-DB8F-4276-8658-3CE2A38B722E.JPG

Many came back from the home in today’s evening. So, we got homemade foods. You will understand the value of your mother’s food, once you start to live away from the home.

We had dinner early. There were 7 in the gang. Again, back to work. Our supervisor asked to make some changes in the review paper around 9pm. Deadline was 12 midnight. So, Manodya came to my room with her laptop. So, we quickly made changes according to the comment and submitted it for grading before the deadline.

IMG_9356.JPG

Submitted for Grading

Then I worked on my assignment which I need to submit tomorrow. Effects of chilling during quarantine period. Messed up schedules and works these days.

I hope I could write some interesting things in my diaries as I did during my trail diaries. I was not busy those days, so I had enough time. Somehow, this all for today. Thank you for reading my #thediarygame post.

Team : @steemceylon

This is me

Sort:  

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Our supervisor asked to make some changes in the review paper around 9pm.
Do you guys need to publish a review journal for the FYP ?

FYP is a different one and we have to do a research too. This time due to covid-19, they changed research project to a review paper. in next semester we have to complete the research project. 🤒🤒

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83